Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
not looking for perfection but something close to it.

In his own words

Need to work on this. More coming soon! I will tell you this. I am not only looking for a smart and attractive person, but I need some one who can make up their own mind, can laugh allot and .... need more time I think. I make my own decisions but I also think about who they will affect. I'm always asking opinions just to get another take or a different angle. I love to argue, but not in a mean way, if that makes any sense. I love little fights because making up is sooo much fun. Especially when I’m wrong because I can just lay-on the compliments! If you cant tell by reading this already, I’m a horrible speller. I think my brain was wired to get the big picture and to be creative. I’m great with money, but only if its mine, go figure. I'm a typical guy in regards to gadgets and tech toys. You may have seen me cruising through Best Buy on a weekend. I’m super outgoing and I guess some times kind of loud. I think the more friends you have in life the happier you are. I’m very bad with names though and have been caught using the “hey guy” a few times. Immediate family is pretty close to my heart even though it may not seem like it some times. Finding some one with a great family is a definite plus. I feel a lot of the time; the family is just as much part of that person as anything else. My match has got to love to live. She needs to laugh on a regular basis, because it’s so contagious it makes me and everyone else around happier. She would have to care about how she presented her self, but can wear some sweat pants and a t-shirt with the best of them. I'm looking for someone who has there goals at least in some what order so we're not floating around waiting for something to happen. A seasoned traveler would be great, so they could show me all the wonderful things they have seen and more. MOVIES- yes this is a big one! Gotta love em!! Comedy too! Off to a good start I think, if not let me know! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel anywhere at least once. Bars are great, but the real fun is the people and the drinks, so it doesn’t have to be at one. I keep on thinking about Europe, so I guess that’s next on the list to visit.

Favorite things

This one you are going to have to ask. Otherwise what else would we break the ice with?

For fun

I have to admit that I get a lot of enjoyment out of the movies. I’ve been recently really getting into photography, but as of now it’s just a hobby that could one day become a dream. Snow boarding is my favorite activity in the cold, what else?

Last read

I’m really not a big reader. The last book I read was for work and they are ALWAYS fun, ha ha. Movies are defiantly better!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Naaa, another good topic to talk about, right?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bounced around for a bit and ended up staying and graduating at UND.