Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Water, water, everywhere, and not a drop to drink.

In his own words

I’m a straight up, phenomenally good dude. I love animals, design, style, science, music, books, photography, and nice people. I've had a great career achieving my childhood dreams and then some. But I'm not prioritizing it over romance or the more important things in life. I can't deal with people who are not passionate about something in this world. I also can't deal with people who are not pretty self-aware. I like all things that are authentic regardless of age or appearance - be it people or things. I love old timey stuff like antiques as much as I like hyper-modernism. I've been enjoying the pleasures and sorrows of work and life. I went to a notable art school and I've gotten to work with my heroes and people around the world have enjoyed my work and that makes me happy. Hmm what else? Eating tacos and I want to go to iceland to shoot photography, preferably not alone. Oh and I'm from LA. Seriously, I love being a native! I view LA as just a city like any other, so I'm living here and enjoying great life. But I'm distinctly "Californian" so won't be able to remind you of your midwestern dad or brother ha. -- I want to find someone who wants beginnings, who is vulnerable and open about falling in love with somebody and the world around them, but who can ALSO turn that into a real relationship because they aren't afraid of endings. I've yet to find that; I've only found one or the other :( .. I have no fear of beginnings and no fear of endings. What I love: Cute. Sweet. Silly. Highly intuitive. Highly sensitive. A romantic. You greet me with a huge exciting smile/hug most of the time. (- deal breaker to not end up in the friend zone) Probably has better taste than your friends. Your sense of connectivity is your main way of seeing the world around you - you understand "checkboxes" and lists will only waste this precious brief time on Earth. Oh- Please respect my age range! Thank you in advance! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to have a dog someday soon-ish and possibly name it "Soyrizo"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm an LA native so I'll go anywhere but I'm east side and NELA

Favorite things

Music:dreampop/shoegazer/electronic/minimalist/jazz. Way too much to list. Movies: Terrence Malick, Mark Romanek, Wes Anderson, David Fincher, Kubric, PT Anderson, and I have to include most Will Ferrell films in there somewhere.

For fun

Discovering new music, a gallery opening, maybe a bookstore or a movie theater (while they still exist), a dive bar with friends. Hopefully some of the same stuff as you.

Last read

Either coffee table art books or non-fiction about history and business. I go from watching cartoons to reading about global currencies or education reform. So if thats weird for you..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work with some of my favorite directors at the moment coming up with concepts and story ideas. Also write music and have released a lot of albums over the years. It would be awesome for you to introduce me to some new scenes.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to two colleges for degrees in art and design. Informally studied science and business for many years. LOVE learning stuff!!!