Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hatikvah18

52 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 46-58 in New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Working in Manhattan and Scottsdale. Living in both places the best of both worlds.

In her own words

I am sure you have heard it all before so I will keep it short. I work in the fashion industry, and I thought this might be a good venue to meet a straight man. lol I have had a very successful career for 30 years, as well as just starting a new business that I am very passionate about. I am attending classes towards another degree, and I am always interested in anything that expands my mind. I was married 25years, and I have two beautiful babies(25 and 22) and a great relationship with my ex. I enjoy all sports playing or watching. I love my NY teams, Yankees, Knicks, Giants, Jets, and growing up in Texas the Cowboys. Surfing, dancing, boating,tennis,shooting pool, racquetball, Disney,horseback riding,jogging on the boardwalk,traveling,walks on the beach, and shooting hoops are some of my favorite activities. I am involved in various charities, and volunteer as much as time permits. I am always up for anything new and exciting. I have a young spirit, as well as looking young for my age. I know who I am, what I want, and I have the ability to make a man feel loved, happy and content. So, what is missing? My hero..............He is intelligent,funny,compassionate,attractive mentally as well as physically. He has big muscles (especially the one between his ears) I find brains very sexy. A man who is comfortable with himself and where he is in life. Now........is that too much to ask for?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I was riding horses in shows when I was young as I had three horses. I am no longer riding professionally although always ready for a ride. I love it.

Last read

newspaper, wall street journal, barrons, books, magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
When I am not working, I am trading my own portfolio, attending school, investing, and anything that expands my mind. However, my favorite activity is spending time with my children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral