Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Laid back, low stress and drama free! Whatcha think? : ))

In her own words

I am a down to earth, laid back gal who loves movies, loves to laugh and sings karaoke. I have an Associates in applied science and currently work as a medical assistant in family medicine. I plan on returning for my LVN and have a career in home health. I know most of you may wonder why I don't just go for my RN..better money. After being in the medical field for 5 years I've weighed the pros and cons of both. Being in healthcare should not be about money.....I'm in it to help people and a LVN has more one on one time with their patients without the crazy setting of a hospital. Call me crazy but I am simple! Yes fellas...simple women do exist lol! ; ) First dates can vary depending on interests. I am pretty open to many possibilities and I am not materialistic so I don't need anything real fancy. If you're a laid back go with the flow guy then possibly dinner with break the ice conversation, pool and karaoke if you're up to it. If you are an athletic guy I love batting cages, go-karts and I don't mind an awesome corn dog. If you are a goofy fun guy maybe bowling, arcade and laser tag. For a guy who loves to build cars or motorcycles, teach me how to work on one I don't mind getting my hands dirty and I would love to expand my knowledge in mechanics. And if you are the romantic type then maybe Kobe steakhouse with some Mai Tais followed by a visit to the aquarium or museum. Just a few ideas but like I said I am open... TV: Game of Thrones, Teen Wolf, Switched at Birth, All in the Family, That 70s Show, Breaking Bad, House, CSI Las Vegas, Ghost Adventures Movies: The Crow, Queen of the Damned, Dazed and Confused, Wanted, Underworld series, Lord of the Rings, The Mummy, Burlesque, Bram Stoker's Dracula and many more! Music: Led Zeppelin, Tool, Halestorm, Evanescence, Slipknot/Stone Sour, Pat Benatar, Stevie Nicks, Journey, AC/DC, Black Sabbath, 30 Seconds to Mars and many more! I prefer men who are affectionate, laid back, simple/humble, goofy/funny, ambitious, hard working, open-minded, friendly, honest, and family man. Since I love to laugh a great sense of humor is a plus and movie buffs are a major trivia! I would love to find my best friend and companion. Be good to me and I'll be even better to you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Harbor Point, Bleachers, VFW, Pete's Piano Bar

Favorite things

Music: Killswitch Engage, Tool,Evanescence,30 Seconds to Mars,Pat Benatar,Led Zeppelin,Stevie Nicks,Slipknwot,Stone Sour and many more... Movies: The Crow,Underworld,Queen of the Damned,Dazed and Confused and many more

For fun

I love to sing karaoke, working out, play pool, darts, arcades, concerts and movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral