Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles of North Bethesda, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet the someone fun and down to earth!

In his own words

I'm an avid photographer and a beer and auto enthusiast. You'll find me at the hockey rink, smacking balls on the volleyball courts or in a food coma on the couch editing photos while hockey plays on the TV. I've traveled many miles and slept in random places to watch Formula 1 races, as well as for good food and company. I enjoy the great outdoors and have camped out on a farm in Belgium, ridden scooters through the mountains of southern Taiwan as well as driven on the autobahn and throughout Europe. One of my favorite moments was being totally lost in Tokyo believe it or not! I consider myself a jack of all arts and a master of some! I'm a fast learner, good with my hands and quick on my feet. I like tinkering with things around the house or in the garage. I enjoy brewing my own beer and consuming it as well as being behind my giant camera snapping away at anything and everything. I've started rock climbing as well and am hoping to get outdoors to climb real rocks soon! I love traveling and am adding more stamps to my passport this year. I just returned from Colombia S.A. and am in the midst of attempting to plan a bigger trip later this year with a quick stop in Austin! I'd like to find someone to share experiences with and most importanly food with. Would love to be active together and travel and try new things!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Taipei, Belgium, Paris, NYC, LA. Locally, Baltimore - Brewers Art, Rye, Fells Point, Woodberry Kitchen. Mt. Vernon. DC - U street, H Street

Favorite things

Sunny days, the beach, hockey, Belgian beer, being active, getting on a plane, my camera. Food, yes definitely food.

For fun

I play hockey (ice and inline), volleyball and rock climb. Exploring the city as well as being outdoors for camping/hiking. I travel and take photos semi professionally as well as for my own pleasure. I enjoy the usual movie/museum/zoo/etc as well!

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Me Talk Pretty One Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
pursuing other things simultaneously
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American born, raised and fed. Taiwanese/Chinese
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral