Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Half Moon Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Great listener and great wit if you email I will respond

In her own words

So here I go trying to write a blog about what I want and who I am: I am a fun loving person who loves the outdoors as much as going to the ballet and museums and my yearly Rock concert (Bridge School Benefit). I am comfortable in my own skin and have a rich and fulfilling life full of wonderful people that have become part of my West Coast family. I have a beautiful daughter who is getting ready to launch to college so a new chapter perhaps? I am originally from the East Coast and have lived all over the country until I settled about 28 years ago in Bay Area. I currently live in an idyllic community on the Coast and can see the ocean from the deck !!! I am completely at peace near the ocean it is my sanctuary. My friends say I am loving and supportive as well as spontaneous with an artistic flair. That is reflected in my living space and my self expression. I love to travel and hope to see the world in my lifetime, I just returned from a beautiful trip to Turkey and Greece so much history and such a wonderful colorful part of the world. I was glad I got to see it with my daughter. I love to read anything but really love fiction, I am book club member so this keeps me intellectually challenged after the read. Knitting is also a passion and though no projects currently I love to create something for friends and family as well as myself when I can ( I just love the touch and feel of yarns). So as for someone that I would want in my life: A man that is not afraid to express himself in an intimate way to be vulnerable and strong. A good listener as I know that I am. Someone who is passionate about something in their life but not a workaholic. Balance is very important to me physically, spiritually and emotionally. I want someone who is spirited and loves new adventures maybe with me. A man who is honest and forthright and interested in meeting new people for friendship and possibly more.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hiking Montara Mountain or kayaking the local bay Dinner at Gibralter Cafe with friends or Pasta Moon for birthday celebrations Caribbean coast Mexico Alaska and Vancouver


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Recently loved the Intouchables foreign film Music is varied new indie rock like Kings of Leon or Avett Brothers HBO shows like Boardwalk Empire Love all kinds of food and always like to try new things

For fun

Spend time hiking or dining with friends and my dog LIve theater either dance or plays LIve music when possible Movies occassionally reading when I can

Last read

Non Fiction Emperor of All Maladies Doc Unbroken Unfortunate Life of Henrietta Lacks Fiction for my bookclub varies month to month



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Spirtual but not religious but love Matzoh Ball soup and latkes
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral