Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

has1831

45 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click to add me to your cart.

In his own words

I'm very easy going and fun to be around. I'm loyal, honest and dependable. I have a great sense of humor. Blah blah blah. I have many layers once you get to know me. Oh and I have a dry sense of humor. I believe in staying in great shape. I like to go hiking, climbing or skiing in beautiful remote places when I have "me" time. I have built a successful career for myself and my work is very important to me, but having a full and balanced life is most important. I have a precious 10 yr old daughter so hopefully you are cool with that. I like a woman who is playful, confident and has a sassy side. I also like a woman with a sense of style and believes in taking good care of herself. I would love to find a partner who is fun and adventurous - someone who’s up for going on a weekend getaway up the coast, flying to Cabo for the holidays or exploring volcanos in some beautiful faraway place. Soooo... how about it?? ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park City, Maui's north shore, Turks & Caicos.

Favorite things

a venti dark coffee from Strbx, Will Ferrell movies, Modern Family, a Makers Manhattan, going to bull fights on acid, skinny-skiing.(ok.. apparently not everyone saw the movie but the last two are a joke..haha).

For fun

Anything outdoors, Santa Ynez, Angels games, surfing in Malibu, driving up the PCH to Big Sur coast, ski trips to Utah/CO/NoCa, wilderness hiking adventures in Yosemite. Also love trying the latest trendy restaurants (new fav is Tasting Kitchen).

Last read

Into The Silence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
..
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Norwegian heritage, third generation American born with family roots in the upper Midwest.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
While I was raised Lutheran, I'm not overly religious nor go to church regularly.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
..