Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Painesville, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my crooked lid

In her own words

My grandmother used to say "For every crooked pot, there is a crooked lid" so I guess you could say I'm looking for MY crooked lid. I'm not looking for someone who's perfect, they just have to be perfect for me! :) I have a job that I like and own my own home (albeit small). Don't have any children but I am open to someone who does. I love to travel and I am looking for someone who loves to do that too. This can be anything from a quick overnight one tank trip to a full week away somewhere. I've got a passport so the world is my oyster, right? I'm just addicted to seeing new places/things. I've been described as funny by my family/friends but be forewarned: my sense of humor is pretty dark/sarcastic so if you're someone that would offend, I'm definitely not for you. I like to cook although I don't do it much during the week and I HATE cooking for myself. I prefer to have someone to cook for. I will typically cook Sat or Sun if I'm home. I made a pretty decent corn chowder tonight and I think my homemade chicken soup is the bomb (even if I do say so myself). It's my grandmother's recipe. I love steak but don't cook it - hoping you can be in charge of all things grill-related. I'm trying to watch what I eat now that time is taking it's toll and while I'm 46 yrs old, I'm told I don't look it. I am neither a neat freak or a slob just somewhere in between. I love animals. I have 2 kids (I mean cats) that are the recipient of much love from me. Word to the wise: If you don't like cats, they're not goin anywhere. Don't worry, they won't come before you but they're staying. That would be like giving your kids away ;( I love music (alt rock is my fav) and I love discovering new unknown bands to add to my iPod. If they're not played on the radio/MTV, all the better. I'm not into sports personally because I'm pretty uncoordinated but if you are, that's totally fine. I just can't deal with putting sports ahead of me tho - I need someone who has free time to travel/sightsee with ;) Disclaimer: Sorry but you're not gonna see any pics of me laying on a bed, in provocative poses or otherwise looking seductive (or slutty depending on how you choose to look at it). I'm old-school and I don't throw that out there for complete strangers to see. That's reserved for one guy and one guy only; the guy I'm in a relationship with. Any questions feel free to drop me a line and happy fishing!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference