Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I could be her!!

In her own words

I am brand new to but no stranger to online dating. I've been divorced for 4 yrs and looking to "find my forever." I decided to give this site a try in hopes of finding Mr. Right. None of us is perfect I know but I have faith there's 'perfect for me' somewhere out there. Me: I have 3 wonderful children. My daughter recently moved to Alaska with her husband who's in the Army. I became a grandma this Dec!! Needless to say...I'll be traveling to Alaska every chance I get! I also have 2 son's,18 and 8. My kids are my pride and joy. I have worked for the same company for 15 years, I am devoutly loyal and enjoy what I do. I work traditional hours and have quite a bit of flexibility (it's good to be the boss!) I am also a substitute teacher for a local medical institute just to mix things up a bit. Between work, baseball games and the gym; my time is limited. For the right person, I will make the time. Quality time is most important to me above all other things in a relationship. I don't care about your fancy car or six-pack abs. I need to be a priority and not just an afterthought. I'm a big believer in "you get what you give." I'm down to earth, realistic, happy go-lucky, drama-free and honest to a fault at times. You: I'm looking for someone like-minded to share my life with. An active dad preferably! I'm not looking for a man to raise my boy, but I do need someone who understands what it takes to raise kids and be involved in their lives. If you have boys around 8 - bonus points for you!! Of course I'm like most woman and want the basic things: stable employment, outgoing personality, passion for life, honesty, witty, confident, handyman, great smile and time to give. Must be looking for a long term relationship. I'm not looking to be married in 6 months but at some point, I want the paper. If you have no interest in a committed long term relationship, please spare me the heartache and pass me by. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Country music, son's baseball games, good conversation with great friends, wine, coffee on the patio on a cool morning, thunder storms...I enjoy the simple things

For fun

Enjoy most anything outdoors especially if there's water near by. Enjoy the movies, gym, cooking, camping and LOTS of other things...

Last read

One day I would like too!! I can't sit still long enough to read for pure enjoyment let alone clear my head long enough to stay focused on the page. But someday...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Hospital Laboratory Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management