Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
People who are sensible about love are incapable of it.

In her own words

I am not currently a member therefore I am not able to retrieve emails. If you are not SERIOUSLY INTERESTED in meeting someone for a possible relationship don't waste my time. As much as ppl claim its all about whats on the inside, reality is there has to be an attraction. I am an attractive woman inside and out. I am looking for the same in a man. I love to laugh, I have a good sense of humor, kind, intelligent and intelligence is a turn on. I love conversation so if you are not a talker that may not be a good thing. I am a passionate, romantic. I believe that true romance goes both ways. Like cards, notes, flowers etc I like to give them as well as receive. I am looking for the all around great guy, attractive, funny, intelligent, affectionate warm soul. I don't think its much to ask as I am the same way. I just want to be able to sit back and say aaaahhhhhh this is nice. I love the Fall, crisp air, jeans and a sweater, apple cider, vegetable soup, the smell of cinnamon, the leaves changing to vibrant shades of yellow and orange. I am looking for someone that appreciates the same things. Someone who loves to laugh and cuddle. Holding hands no matter where we are. Sharing sundaes, a smile, a walk on the beach. Someone to lay in a field with and make things out of clouds. Someone to just "BE". Someone that you can talk to and at times just sit together and listen to music and just know that no words need to be and yet there is a calm serene. When there is just you and me and that in itself is history Me, I am probably the easiest person the get along with. I pretty much like everything. From the beach to the mountains, fishing on here for a special someone to fishing for trout, small bass, Shooting pool, to darts, to guns(lol nah just kidding)...I love to write, poetry, etc... I enjoy having an ice cold beer to a nice glass of wine. I basically can fit in anywhere I am. "The social butterfly". I love music, to the point that I get goosebumps when something really touches me and love to dance. I bleed green, lol. Football being my favorite, then hockey, then baseball. If you not an EAGLES Fan, I can deal with that, however can you? I will Raaaazzz you to the end, Ha ha ha.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Golden-doodle his name is Harley! and a Double yellow amazon parrot, her name is Majik.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach would love to horseback on the beach at sundown/twilight. I like the mountains too. Favorite restaurants- Chart House (great clams casino) Ruth Chris (everything is great) Outback has a good steak:)

Favorite things

One of my fav movies City of Angels. I love Dave Matthews and David Bowie (whats up with the Daves :) I like reality television, discovery channel, movies all kind of things.

For fun

I like dancing, writing poetry, watching sports, gardening, singing, painting, outdoor things, golfing, movies, music and more. 

Last read

The lastest read was Fifty shades of grey trilogy. Oh and before I go to bed my crossword puzzles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral