Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Mill Creek, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Howdy! This online dating thing is new to me...

In his own words

Howdy! This online dating thing is new to me so I'm going to give it a try. I don't have a long check list of what I want in a date. I'm just looking for some one who has a genuine and kind warmth about them. I know that might sound weird but that is what I look for first when I meet some one. It's either there...or not. For me every thing else you need in a relationship builds on this. About me, I was born in Texas City, Texas but grew up just north of Houston in a city called The Woodlands. I've lived in SC, VA, HI and now WA. My favorite place to visit is northern Michigan, it is so beautiful the summer.....not the winter. I'm quiet at first, but come around once I get to know you. I like to try new experiences and travel to new places. I recently traveled to Medellin, Colombia and it was absolutely beautiful there, I can't wait to go back. So in a nutshell, I'm hoping to attract a driven, independent, and down to earth girl who knows what she wants in life. Just as long as Ozzy and I can find the right fit. We are kind of a package deal, haha. I'm a sucker for pretty eyes. Well it is getting pretty late so I'm going to wrap this up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Ozzy! He is a five year old silver Weimaraner. He is very playful and thinks he is a 80 pound lap dog :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North West Michigan, home, any good restaurant, my bed when Ozzy lets me have it.......


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

fresh sheets, movies, wine, country music, sleeping in, coffee, waking up next to a beautiful woman. I enjoy taking Ozzy to the beach. I like tinkering in the garage, I seem to always have some sort of project going on

For fun

I love going to the movies. I enjoy running and have just started playing tennis. Pranking friends.

Last read

I have been a full time college student when I'm not working so I have been reading a lot of big boring books with out much free time for personal reading. Calc I, Calc II, Nuclear Materials, Eng Comp I and II, C Programming, the list goes on.......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I operate and maintain nuclear reactors for the Navy and have been doing so for the last 10 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestry is mostly German and Norwegan from my Fathers side, and Dutch from my Mothers side. I love learning about my ancestry I think it is important to know who and where you come from.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was baptized Catholic and confirmed Presbyterian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Almost done with my degree, B.S. in Nuclear Engineering. I will be finished soon, only 5 more classes, then I will be on to bigger and better things.