Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Change the game instead of flowers try giving the gift of bacon

In his own words

Where do i start hmmm.... i was once described as being eccentric, i have a very open mind on most things, i love living my life through my own experiences and learning from others, i label myself as a truly progressive being. i also have been labeled very concise and analytical but in no way dull or mundane. i love meeting new people, going to new places, and experiencing new things. it would be great to have somebody to share upcoming endeavours with. my criteria in an ideal match would be simply she has to be unique with her own style but also can blend in, the lady im looking for would have to be interested in me for me. and of course she would mos def have to respect what i stand for and have a equally strong standing on her priorities in life, including her faith, family, and business.... tell you the truth ive slowed down alot lifestyle wise and i finally am figuring out what means the world to me. I have a close knit set of friends nowadays and im not opposed to catching up with my old friends. Guess you can say i want someone in my life to experience life with me...we can learn as we go, figure out things as they come. "life is like music must be composed by ear, feeling, and instinct, not just by simple rule". As updates go lets see I've fallen back into photography which is consuming my free time... Aside from that I'm always on some undisclosed web site playing bejewled... Or catching old friends...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

im actually very easy going, shooting the breeze could better describe my usage of my leisure time, from traveling to a great conversation, a movie, a drink, sleeping in, even repairing my computer. i get a kick out of the experience itself.

Last read

hmmm currently my interests are focused on venture capitalism and inspirational, and motivationally themed titles for example: "The 21 indispensable qualities of a leader." - John C.Maxwell "Money and Morals in America" -Patricia O'Toole



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
im considered to be dually employed at this current time on one hand im the Sr. Administrator/ Dpcs Coordinator for my fathers medical practice and on the flipside im also into financial services which is more free range and flexible but lucrative 2
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Filipino American Born and raised in california however im still fascinated with my family's history and still deeply rooted to where my parents and their respective families originated from.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BS Business Admin/public policy and management.