Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello hello

In her own words

I am a fun loving person who likes to laugh and I am always looking for something fun to do. You can catch me hiking, playing co-ed softball, camping or just hanging out during the summer months or skiing or curled up with a good book or movie during the colder portion of the year. I'm someone who likes to be out doing something new and exciting during my free time - I love to check out places I've never been, whether that be new restaurants, new towns, etc. I have been lucky enough to be successful in my professional and other areas of my life, so far, but I'm looking for someone with whom I can enjoy good conversation and fun times in some of these activities. While I am skeptical of this whole online dating thing, I hope to find someone who I enjoy spending time with and wants the same things from life that I do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats - Tipper and Bella. I am not a crazy cat lady, I promise!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel anywhere and everywhere. I also enjoy going to the beach or camping on vacation. Love ski trips in winter. At home, I like to mix it up, so you won't find me hitting up the same spot over and over again


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: Pop or Alternative, sometimes Country TV Shows: Nashville, Reality TV (my guilty pleasure), Deadliest Catch Movies: Action or Drama. I would rarely ever choose a comedy (I know, I am weird!)

For fun

Hiking, camping, skiing, playing softball, watching movies, trying out new places for dinner, visiting places I've never been, checking out the CT wine trail, grilling with friends, anything that involves hanging out and having a good time!

Last read

I try to read a ton - anything from Harry Potter and Hunger Games to Shakespeare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in an IT department as a Systems Analyst Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% German. I didn't get the blonde hair / blue eyed genes though. Not sure what happened!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Penn State -- Let's go State!