Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles of Austin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a smart and caring companion

In his own words

I'm a programmer in his late thirties who is looking for someone to enjoy quiet evenings with. My interests are more into mental stimulation than anything else. In the past, I've composed music, written fiction and non-fiction, and done nature photography. I am a bit embarrassed to say that I rarely finish anything, so I have very little to show for all that experimentation. My current hobby is electronics. When I'm not trying to be productive, I'm either watching TV or movies, or playing video games. Like I said, I enjoy mental stimulation, but when I get tired of that, I enjoy less cerebral fare. I have been a big anime fan in the past, and in fact picked up some Japanese along the way. I also have a hobby of poker, although past rough luck has prevented me from playing for quite awhile. I admit that I haven't practiced much at being social, so when I'm meeting with someone, you might find me doing or saying something unexpected, but if you're honestly trying to connect with me and I'm interested, I will be trying to connect with you as well. I find it difficult to describe my perfect match, because I'm open on quite a few fronts. I know I'm not great-looking, but I would be more interested in someone that gives at least some attention to their looks. I am really looking to connect with someone, likely through common interests, so the only way we can see if there is a connection is to start talking and see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

I am unfortunately very allergic to cats and dogs, despite how much I love them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to hang out is either at my home or at a friend's place.

Favorite things

Favorite things include games and anime. For fashion and diet, I'm a "blue jeans / t-shirt" and "meat / potatoes" kind of guy. I am open to the idea of new experiences.

For fun

I tend to be a homebody, main interests include anime, sci-fi movies and tv series, and some casual video games. I'm not very fond of Hollywood at present, but I'm willing to watch anything. I do enjoy games of many kinds.

Last read

My reading these days is limited to reference books for new hobbies that catch my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm just a PHP programmer so I can pay bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Simply put, I have no religion, and I don't desire to be "converted". However, I respect the faith of other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Got most of a Bachelor's in Music Education, then switched and got an associate's degree in Computer Programming. For me, it's more about the learning than the piece of paper.