Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle

In her own words

Hey everyone, my name is Heather Callis. I don't have a subscription any longer so you can find/message me on another social media network. I grew up in a small town in Kentucky about an hour north of Louisville. One of those places where everyone knows everyone. I work in downtown Louisville at a transplant center working with the living kidney donors. It is a job that I love getting up and going to every morning! I have a BS in Health and Human Sciences from the University of Louisville. I'm really excited about continuing my education so I can become more clinical in my field of work. I'm the kind of person who loves to laugh. If you can make me laugh and smile, then you're off to a good start! I love watching basketball and football. Big UofL fan and normally try not to miss a game! I love being adventurous, spontaneous and trying new things. I hope I can find someone who would be willing to do the same. Ideally, I'd like to find a guy that is honest and loyal. Someone who has a sense of humor and can take but also dish out the sarcasm. Who loves going out to discover new places and likes to have a good time but also loves staying in to watch a movie, reruns or reality tv.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a Great Dane named Cali.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Shows- Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls...Most types of music except heavy metal. Cooking, fishing, hunting, dogs, laughing, being outside, cozy winter days, cuddling... the list goes on and on. =]

For fun

I like to go out with my friends on the weekends regardless of what we do! I'm pretty open to trying new things. One day I'd like to go sky diving, white water rafting and bungee jumping.

Last read

The last thing I have read was the Divergent series. Also loved The Hunger Games books! I enjoy anything by Dean Koontz and Stephan King. Mysteries and thrillers are my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a transplant center in downtown Louisville working with the Living Kindey Donors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral