Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand.

In her own words

Let's do this.... So, who the hell is this chick? Art: I am an artist and teacher. I never stop learning new skills. I love painting, ceramics, and photography the most, but I dabble in darn near everything. I haunt museums all the time. I'm mostly into classical art, but my personal work tends to be a bit more surreal and quirky. Sewing: I used to be a costume designer for film and television, but now I sew for private clients. This is a big part of who I am and I've dedicated a big chunk of my life to it. It is such a handy skill to have and I'm proud to possess it. Yes, I can tailor your suit. No, I really don't want to. Nature: I need it. I crave the tranquility of trees and air and the stars. I am far more at home wandering a wooded trail with my dogs than doing anything in the city. I hate LA and have no intention of spending the rest of my life here. I find the nature here very lacking. The drought sure isn't helping either. As a result, I usually travel a little to get to the good stuff, like Yosemite or Sequoia. I am always on the hunt for a camping buddy. Travel: Yeah, I know. Everybody on here likes to travel. I guess I'm part of the cliché. I'll go darn near anywhere on nearly no notice. I lived in Paris, went to Zealand with 3 days notice, and four wheeled my way through Costa Rica solo. My biggest goal is to explore Jordan. My next trip will be the Amazon in October. I can't wait!!! Animals: I love them! All of them! I have two dogs and two cats and they are extremely important to me. I may someday make a career shift back into the pet industry. If you don't like animals or are allergic, feel free to back right on out of this profile. Other bits: I have tattoos and I want more. I'm into vintage fashion. I ride a motorcycle. I'm a little too much nerd for some folks. I read a lot and having a partner who is well read is important to me. I'm one of those spelling and grammar obsessed people. I am brutally honest and I can gracefully take honesty from others. I've become obsessed with National Parks. I watch a lot of TV and movies. I'm very handy with home improvement stuff. I'm brutally shy unless I'm in a talking mood. I'm more funny than this profile indicates. (No really!) I dig platypuses. For more information on this classy weirdo, be sure to send her a message! So, here's what I'm looking for... Are you still hung up on an ex? Have you been recently emotionally destroyed by an ex? Re-read the two sentences above again just to make sure they really sink in. If you answered no, then we are off to a great start! I like it when the man makes the first move. I'm plenty assertive, but I've found that things usually go better if you take that first step and message me. I like nice guys. I've never been into the bad boy thing. I don't discriminate against any religion or political affiliation. You do you. I'll do me. Everything will be ok. I find that I'm really looking for someone close to my own age. If you are over 40, I will almost certainly not respond to a message. Don't bother liking my photos or winking. You are wasting both your time and mine. I really want someone who is in the same stage of their life as I am. I don't like dragging out the meeting process. I prefer the rip that bandaid off in one fell swoop method. I dig beards, glasses, tattoos, and a childlike sense of wonder. If you have all of these things, you really need to message me. Do you... Like to laugh? Like trying to make me laugh? (hint: It isn't that hard) Actually fill out your profile? Have an appreciation for good grammar and proper english? Live in or around West LA? I marvel that in So Cal, two people can have a long distance relationship and live in the same city. If you said yes and related to the other qualities I look for, I bet we would get along swimmingly! Did you actually read my whole profile? I know it's long. If you did, thanks for hanging in there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. Sometimes I prefer them over people. I have a border collie named Pixie and an Aussie Doxie named Ivy(see photos) and two hilarious cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris. Costa Rica. Lake Tahoe. My couch. 3rd st promenade. Yosemite. The Getty. I have to travel at least every couple of months. I don't like feeling as though I'm trapped in L.A.

Favorite things

The usual. Raindrops on roses and wiskers on kittens. Maybe a bright copper kettle. Get it? Favorite things? Sound of Music? Anyone? Oh, nevermind...

For fun

I love to draw and paint. I do lots of crafty things. I go to museums. I lounge in my awesome pool and drink fruity adult beverages. I accuse chesnuts of being lazy. I also love watching tv and movies. I sound super boring. I'm not. Really.

Last read

Game of Thrones. Yeah, I just admitted to that. I also read things like East of Eden and Hamlet and Everything is Illuminated. I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a preschool teacher, art model, and an artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am French and German. I relate to my frenchness. I think they are greatly misunderstood by Americans.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral