Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Tarpon Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Searching for a woman with eyebrows

In his own words

I'm an artist of sorts and a quirky person. Be it a small breeze, a book, a conversation, or a random discovery, I like people and things that make me think in unfamiliar and fresh ways... I prefer out-of-the-ordinary personalities....people whom hold a unique or slightly peculiar conception of reality. As they say...reality can be stranger than fiction. I recently read somewhere that "the more we know, the less we need". It's true in some sense, however I can't seem to toss the notion that a partner might make life a bit more pleasant around the edges. I like naturally curious people who have a general sense of what it means to live well... a nice Cabernet Franc is a start. I'm seeking a graceful woman who has true empathy for others and is "generally" happy with themselves, evolved in some capacity, and is easy to talk with when things really bother them. I try to be a good person and look for the same. I've traveled a lot in my youth so I do realize that New York is not the only place in the world to be....the problem is...what other place tops the daily magnificence and poetic dissonance of this place?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have one cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Environments that have character and a sense of history. Also the beach, bridges, museums and art galleries, stationary/art supply/and musical equipment stores, St.Marks Bookstore/The Strand

Favorite things

Hidden beauty, Arts and, cloud formations, live music,Records,Rainbow trout, Nuts in the shell,pomegranates, Comte cheese, ideas, 92% sane New Yorkers, old punk rock as elevator music, late night thinking with remembrance.

For fun

I enjoy making art and music, reading, long walks, perusing antique shops and book stores, researching new ideas, and conversations with intelligent friends. Exploring new places.

Last read

"The Tanners" - Robert Walser "Once Upon a Tart Recipe Book" - Frank Mentesana I generally have a rather eclectic stack of books in constant rotation. Gotta feed the mind :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/French Canadian
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral