Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring ADVENTURE or NOTHING!!

In her own words

I'm originally from Maui Hawaii, But I have been living in Colorado for the last 16 years, So I consider myself native to here also. I've lived in downtown Denver for last two years. I enjoy the city life. Going to sporting events, Concerts, Comedy clubs, Theater, Trying new restaurants, And once in a while I like to go out and shake a tail feather..... But I also really enjoy being in nature, Hiking, Biking,Skiing, Playing volleyball,Camping, Laying in the park reading a good book, I pretty much enjoy doing anything outside! I consider myself a pretty healthy person. I try to be conscious about what I put in my body. But I wouldn't say I'm overly obsessive about it. I work out 3 to 4 times a week. I enjoy core power yoga, Running And I just got into CrossFit. I think it's very important to have a healthy balance between work and play. I love laughing and playing around, but I can also be serious when it comes to things that are important. I consider myself a half glass full kind of person . I try to wake up every day and be grateful for what I have and who's in my life. My family and friends are very important to me. They are my biggest supporters And they are the ones that consistently push me to grow and be a better person.I am always open to trying new things and gaining new experiences. I am a pretty social person. I schedule my weeks to be pretty packed, But I also enjoy me time. Here's just a tidbit about me....;) I find it hard to describe exactly what I'm looking for, but here are a few Important things, I would like to find in a man (Boys may not apply) Someone that's funny, smart, honest, mature and that believes chivalry is not dead. A man that is open and willing to learn and discover new things. That has a passion for life. Is active and cares about his body, But not obsessed. I enjoy a man that can dress it up for a night on the town, But can also wear sweatpants for a movie on the couch. Appreciate the little things in life, Has a positive outlook,loves to explore. Someone that can make light of most situations. Doesn't take themselves too seriously,but is a hard worker.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

For fun

Going to sporting events, Seeing a local band at a pub,Concerts, Comedy works, Bowling, Painting, Hanging out with friends and family, Discovering new places. Happy hour after along day, Dancing and Going to the mountains for a ski trip.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in the beauty industry as a cosmetologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college