Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 80 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Has anyone seen a good woman around here?

In his own words

I am a hopeless Italian romantic who wants to find a very special person who can be my lifelong safe harbor after each long day at work.. I work hard and play hard too - I believe in a good balance. Although I own my own law firm by day, I throw away the attorney hat the moment I leave my office. I am a morning person who wakes up HAPPY from moment one. I love the day and want to share that with someone of like mind. I like to develop my whole person through life, keeping fit and emotionally in check no matter what life throws at you. I place a high worth on my values, family life and committment. No games or lies please. My friends and family would describe me as "the wild child" in my youth. Well, I keep him at bay every day, but let him out to stretch sometimes. They would also say I am honorable, truthful and very upfront about alot of things. I am the type of person that will give his shirt to someone who doesn't have one - I'm pretty empathetic to other people's needs. Being Northern Italian, I believe the best way to show my love for people is to cook for them. It's the one ingredient that goes into every dish I make. My business allows me to be flexible in my hours worked, so there is always time for someone special. Please don't mistake me for a metrosexual - I'm a man's man, but a gentleman first. If you don't like being treated like a lady by a gentleman, then I'm not your best choice. I live my life as a gentleman, kind and respectful to everyone no matter what. I believe a woman is precious and should be treated as such. That does NOT mean I lead a boring life! The person I seek is stable in every aspect of her life, both spiritually and emotionally. She must be very good at communicating what she feels, is intelligent, no drama, generous in love and knows exactly what she wants. I want to find someone who I can grow together with, learning from her and exploring her infinite beauty. Outward beauty is great, but inward beauty also lasts forever. I want a REAL woman with lots of hidden treasures. I wish you all the best of luck on this site. Thaks for looking!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I REALLY like horses.....and riding!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, New York, Chicago, San Francisco, Telluride (nice cabin up there) and anywhere tropical or forested. My favorite local places are Ango Tei, Neptune's Net, Ocean Club, La Jolla and anywhere the ocean touches.

Favorite things

I enjoy fine dining, but I also enjoy the hole in the wall. I also enjoy long walks, candle-lit dinners, hiking, riding and especially just sitting across from my lady and staring into her infinite eyes....yes, I really like doing that.

For fun

I love to just take off and go wherever the road takes me to find a new place to explore on the weekends. A nice cup of coffee with friends, walking the beach or hiking mountains, brunch on a Sunday morning (actually, I would rather do the cooking!)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney by trade and also am CEO of my company.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a long line of Northern Italians.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference