Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Every Day is an Opportunity to Make a New Happy Ending!

In his own words

New beginnings are always exciting, especially when you have every expectation of a happy ending. I’m looking forward to the next chapter in my life! With a stable career I love, friends that I care about and have fun with, and a variety of interests, I’m in a good place to meet an amazing woman to spend time and have fun with. If that becomes something more serious down the road – I’m open. The first thing you’ll notice about me is that at 6’4” I’m a tall drink of water. After 17 years of playing rugby, I’m a little beat up, but I’ve been told I clean up pretty well when I wear my suits. Other times its jeans, t-shirt, a few tattoos, and my motorcycle. Don’t let my size fool you. My friends will tell you I’m a laid back and big-hearted guy who’s a lot of fun. An “old school” gentleman, I’m loyal, easy to talk to, and am at a point in my life when I want to make a home and have a family. So what does it for me? Intelligence is the new sexy and the woman I’m looking for is rocking it. Not interested in drama, she can dress to the nines for a night on the town, but values relaxing nights in relaxing and cuddling on the couch. She likes nice things, but doesn’t let it take her to a superficial and materialistic place. Fun-loving with a “go for it” attitude for trying new things, she loves to laugh and has a few new things to teach me. If I’m describing you, we need to talk! Since you’re still reading, you may be the very woman I’m looking for, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and we’ll take it from there. We can share some stories and laughs and decide if we want to take things to the next level and meet in person. Who knows? We both may be about to meet the best friend we can’t see ourselves without!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Oreo is my awesome miniature English Bulldog. Before that it was Boxers and since I can’t live without them, I know I’ll always have a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with an ocean is a good place to be and I love to travel! I’ve been to Russia, London, Australia, and would love to visit Ireland, Belize, and Hawaii. I also like Billy’s pub, Malarkey’s, Silva’s, and anywhere with good company.


Central New Mexico Community College, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Good barbecue, pizza, chili, and spaghetti are all favorites and Joe’s Crab Shack is one of my favorite places to eat. I love a good football game, will ride my motorcycle in any weather, and am a movie buff. Rugby is a “must.”

For fun

In any weather you’re apt to find me riding my motorcycle, playing Rugby or any other competitive sport, taking in a good movie, or traveling. Other times I may be dining out, cooking in, or watching a good football game.

Last read

More a movie fan than reader, the last movie I saw was The Hobbit. I like The Lord of the Ring movies and my musical taste runs to alternative on the radio, or punk rock and Johnny Cash CDs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For five years I’ve worked in Motorcycle Sales and Management and absolutely love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is of German and Irish ancestry – and yes – I own a kilt
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although raised in the Christian faith, I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration and Law Enforcement was earned at Central New Mexico and New Mexico State.