Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
FREE HARLEY RIDES must pass height restrictions

In his own words

SO HERE IT GOES!! I'm a normal kinda a Man! I love to work so I have A JOB I like to ride so I have a HARLEY I like to cook and I'm good at it so I have a great BBQ I like to relax at home and watch a movie so I have a HOUSE. NOW all I NEED IS someone that doesn't let LITTLE things bother them. Life is to short to sweat the small things it's all small things.Be happy take responsibility for your own actions!!!!!! I'M looking for some one who likes to pack their bags last minute and head out some where if it's on the HARLEY or maybe to the dunes for a weekend .the beach is always good as well, or may be it's somewhere that is special to you, it's all good to me!!!!!!!!!!!Would like to keep it drama free hate the drama Looking for a commitment and a great woman to spend the rest of my life with! would love to find a woman that is goal motivated has a great job and some time to have some fun,if this sounds like u let me know cause im hoping ur out there....drop me a message if ud like to know more ! good luck......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Like to people watch no better than the damn or the strip some people will just make me split a gut in laughter,From CALI so the beach and a campfire will always feel like home.Been all through the Caribbean but have some passion to get to Europe.

Favorite things

BLUE anything is my color ,Watching an intense thunderstorm from the comforts of my bed is so relaxing.All about music any thing it always brings me back to some happy time in life and that's what life is all about being HAPPY AND CONTENT !!!!!!!!!

For fun

Like to ride my Harley nothing better to release stress of the day.I'm a big NASCAR fan go JR. put me outdoors and I'll be happy love to go camping and ride my dirt bike fast.Cooking is some thing I have a lot of passion for any thing BBQ OR SAUTED

Last read

the principal of life,any magazine fhm, maxxim,PLAYBOY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an operating engineer and love my job.I like what I do and feel very fortunate to have a job that's not like goin to work everyone complains they hate what they do ,find ur passion and move on ,life's to short to complain about work...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: High school No preference