Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Military Girl Looking for Military Guy

In her own words

Just to tell you a little about me. I consider myself to be a very down to earth person, easy to get along and fun to be. I have a positive attitude about life and try to make the most of every day. Friends have described me as outgoing, warm, intelligent, fun loving, and independent. I work full-time and work out regularly. Between the two I keep quit busy, not a lot of time to meet Mr. Right but hope to some day. I enjoy outdoor activities boating, skiing, mountain biking, camping just to name a few. I love to get dressed up and enjoy nice things but definitely don't mind roughing it and getting dirty. I love to cook as long as someone enjoys eating it. Most important things to me are my family and friends. I feel very blessed to have such wonderful people in my life. I have a hug heart and would really like to share it with someone that is deserving. I have learned that balance in life is important for me. I'm looking for someone who can draw me in physically as well as emotionally. I'm looking for something real that doesn't have to be forced. I need to know that "he" feels as lucky as I do for finding each other. I have no problem compromising and would like him to be the same. If something is important to him, it's important to me. Ultimately I'd like a two in one package, a best-friend and romance are what I'm looking for. I want to be "that couple" that has been married forever, but still looks at each other romantically from across that room. I'm looking for a guy who is honest, easy going, with good values and that likes some of the same things as me. I also love to laugh and desire someone with a sense of humor both about life and themselves. I would like to be friends first and see what happens from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Well, when I do have free time I love to spend time at my cabin with a good book by the fire. And also really enjoy taking a cruise to a new destination. Some place warm always sounds good.


Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference