Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sparks Glencoe, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We will stand knee deep in the flow, the undertoe will grab our heels and won't let go...

In her own words

Hello! Well, I am a pretty easy going girl, I would like to think. I love anything outdoors. Hiking, kayaking, or just taking my dogs for a walk. I love the country and am definitely not cut out for the city. I love all things animals...dogs, cats, horses, donkeys, pigs, goats, you name it! I have worked with horses for the past 7 years of my life. I have a BS in Business Administration and also went back to school for nursing a few years ago only to decide it wasn't for me. I currently work in healthcare as an ophthalmic technician at Hopkins. I spend every free second outside with my little pit mix pup, Carolina. I love hiking, swimming or driving aimlessly with her...she is my sidekick! I much prefer cold weather (snow!) to hot weather. I am a homebody and definitely not a party girl. I don't go to clubs and bars (unless I am seeing a band!), but I can kick back and relax in a quieter or more intimate setting with good friends. A bonfire, camping, taking an aimless drive with music blasting, or just watching movies with good friends is my speed. I also love music and seeing bands live in little local bars. Oh and I have the most sophomoric and lude sense of humor when you get to know me. I'm pretty shy and reserved until I get to know someone. As far as relationships go, I am the loyal, trustworthy, committed type. I don't mess around. I don't play with hearts. I don't date multiple people at one time. I don't cheat. And I totally believe that whoever you are with should make your life change for the better, but not make you change your life. I also have found that when I come to love someone, I can learn to like or even love anything that matters to them. I am also fiercely independent and like to do things for myself. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, just someone who can be a great friend and partner in life, and I completely realize I may not find that person here :)

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite things

Manchester Orchestra, anything with 4 legs

For fun

5k mud obstacle races, horses, live music, driving aimlessy, camping, 4-wheeling, watching comdey movies I have seen a million times and still laugh at

Last read

organic chemistry textbook...I do not recommend anyone else reads this!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Administration with a concentration in electronic business Working on my BSN currently