Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is driven, smart, and has a great sense of humor. "Don't take life to seriously, you'll never get out alive

In his own words

My buddies call me "Big Boi"....standing at 6'3" and weighing in at 250 lbs, it pretty much sums me up. I'm a big muscular guy, but don't have a 6-pack (since I like to enjoy a beer once in a while). I believe in eating healthy, being active and working out as much as I can. It's not a destination, it's a way of life for me. I LOVE working out and being active. On that note I also love cooking. I am a person who is very laid back, but yet very active. I love going out and having a good time...doing something that takes you out of your element/frame of mind, and makes you forget about your surroundings. I find a certain comfort of "leaning into my edge" and discovering new things about myself and the world around me. There are days however, where all i want to do is sit around and hangout in a pair of sweats, decompress, and relax. I enjoy setting goals, and when my goals are met, setting new goals. I like the feeling of always being able to grow. I also enjoy learning and discovering new things through other people. YOU CAN NEVER STOP LEARNING, nor do I intend to. I am constantly finding new things that move an motivate me, but at the same time pride myself on taking care of those around me. My friends refer to it as "controlled chaos." I also have no social filter, and speak my mind, whenever, wherever. You will find out that I am addicted to hockey as it has taken me all over the world (Austria, Czech Rep., Canada). I have met A LOT of people playing on all my different teams, learned a lot about life and what it takes to move on with hard work and discipline. I played hockey in college, and had a brief stint playing minor professional hockey I am just finished up my Yoga teacher certification, and am planning on doing something I love in the fitness industry, teaching and educating others. I currently work in the service industry here in Madison, but it's not something I want to be doing for the rest of my life (hence the yoga cert.and personal training background), and something with security and a future.. I have been Bar Managing for the last 4 years and love the personal interaction with others. There is something comforting about being able to relate to others on a personal level, and at times take on the role of a therapist, while a complete stranger reveals all the sordid details of their life to you. I am looking for a woman who's not to uptight, can be comfortable in ANY situation and around all different kinds of people. Someone who has a positive outlook on the world around them. Someone who has a strong sense of who they are, but can also surrender and be taken care of when life gets a little crazy. If you can eat more than a "Salad" at dinner, that's also a plus. I like someone that has a good sense of humor, and can take things with a grain of salt...or two. Being a pretty laid back, easy going person myself "high maintenance" just doesn't work for me, I will support you in whatever you do, and treat you like a lady should be treated, but I AVOID drama and negativity like the plague. All this makes me sound like I would be a loud, over the top guyu, but in reality I am pretty quiet and first

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

goin tailgating, goin out for good food and drinks, getting out of town on the weekends, like to get nuts and have a good time doing whatever it may be. I love to travel over seas have been to Austria and Czech Rep., would love to go to Ireland

Favorite things

love to stay active, the color blue, hockey, thunderstorms/rain/snow, lounge in sweats and hangout, cooking, teaching people how to skate, nice restaurants, travelling, working out, laying in bed, concerts, longboarding, basically doing anything.

For fun

Hockey, yoga, body training, staying active, workout, watch movies, read, veggin out, go to concerts, go to sporting events.

Last read

"9 things a leader MUST DO", "Outliers", "Who moved my cheese?"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to shool at UW-Eau Claire & Iowa State Univ. Studied Kinesiology, Exercise Science, and Sport Management.