Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hardy601

32 year old woman | Salado, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not go out on a limb? Isn't that where the fruit is?

In her own words

Just moved back to Salado after being gone for a couple of years. Not exactly a hotspot, but for some reason I love this little town. I grew up in Mississippi, went to school in Louisiana, have moved around a good bit the past few years---Australia, DC, the Caribbean, Oklahoma, Texas and Virginia, so guess you could say I've been a bit of a gypsy. I am fun and easy-going with a good sense of humor. I like to do almost anything--go out to eat, movie, hang with friends, be active or stay in and be lazy. Don't mind the bar scene, just probably not the greatest way to meet a guy. I have 2 dogs, so spend some time at the dog park, try to go running a few times a week. I love to travel and go places, but it is sometimes hard to get the time off from work. Looking forward to football season--did my undergrad at LSU, so they are my team, but I like to keep up with all the SEC teams....I'm kind of an SEC snob. As for what I'm looking for in a guy, I usually just know it when I see it. I don't really have an opportunity to meet many single guys in my day to day life so figured I'd give this a shot. I do work a lot and have to be on call for emergencies a good deal, so I need somebody that is okay with that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Will look for any excuse to go to Austin, love Nashville, Bend, OR, spent a few months in Australia a few years ago--would love to go back and make it to New Zealand this time....

Favorite things

I'm afraid you might judge me for my bad taste in TV....

For fun

running, dog park, movies, patio bars, almost anything outdoors, reading books, LSU football, love to travel but I don't get to do that as much as I want because of work

Last read

Savages, Lone Survivor, Bared to You---I will read almost anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Equine (horse) veterinarian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral