Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-65 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short!

In his own words

Christian principles. Likes to play golf(doesn't have to play well), or just being outside doing something. Someone who likes to have fun, is happy most of the time, enjoys, PDA's, FUN, sexy, takes care of themselves and is not afraid of trying new things! I like to be outdoors, close to the beach and enjoy a casual lifestyle! Someone warm in nature, giving and is committed to working on a long term relationship with honesty and trust. Id like to go on my last first date. Please, if you voted for Obama (and aren't embarrassed and ashamed) We would not be a good match. I am a highly decorated veteran who believes in the Constitution and I plan on keeping My God, My guns and MY money. You can keep your change and you can pay for the free loaders and the illegal's. My 21 yr old son moved back in with me a few months ago. He works and goes to college and is pretty much on his own. He respects my "ME" time and as I do his. These are tough economic times in the construction Industry. I believe that Compassion is a point of strength, not a weakness! I do best with positive upbeat types who like to laugh. I am kind, generous, respectful, intelligent and humorous, a romantic and self-sufficient.There is so much enjoyment to be had from being a committed couple. I miss that! If you have Integrity, Nothing else Matters If you don't have Integrity, Nothing else Matters Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning how to dance in the rain.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been told I'm a great kisser!. Anything near the beach. Mexican Restaurants. Love animals of all kinds.

Favorite things

Movies, golf, BBQ's, the beach, any to do with water, or the theater. Movies, Wine tasting, Seaport Village so many places to see in SD. I am just an OK cook, Mostly i love helping you in the Kitchen! (can be a lot of fun! wink wink)

For fun

Just a normal hard working guy. I am a general contractor and have a green products business. I enjoy the beach, golf, anything outside. I do have a 21yr son I that moved back in with me. He is a great guy and respects my "me" time. We are close.

Last read

I have read "God wants you wealthy" by Jon bender (old title was "In God we trust")



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a general contractor Now doing mostly Modular homes and an occasional room addition or remodeling. I am also involved in a cutting edge green technology business that has great products and great potential.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I enjoy all types of music except Rap (that's not music)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am looking for my last long term monogamous relationship. Not afraid of commitment.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference