Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about the journey not just a destination, enjoy the things in your life. Work a job you like, love your family& be a good friend

In her own words

I'm very laid back, I love life, and rainy days and sunny hot days, and snowy days, and muggy days, and everything the outdoors can offer. I am grateful for my normal, healthy, and polite children and the baggage free-life we live. I have no drama. I am a nurse and I love what I do, I have worked at the same hospital for 20 years! I also work as a school nurse on-call. I spend a lot of time in Nisswa, MN where I have a permanently parked camping trailer. We have a lot of very simple fun there. I am very much a country girl who happens to live in Bloomington! I can wear heels, or pull a trailer. I am very independent and am the kind of girl who snow-blows my own driveway and then turns around and does the neighbors, too. I am not needy, nor am I picky. I am unfortunately pretty indecisive, so you can make my mind up for me on where we are going to go! I love to grill at home, make casseroles, throw stuff in the crock-pot in the morning, or go out to eat. I like to try new things. I like Indian food a lot, and have eaten game meat for all my life so I think its fun to try vegetarian, and sushi (I keep trying to like it!?), and any kind of cuisine, really. Even just a good burger sounds good to me sometimes! My kids are my life, we like to camp and we go all over the country (and out of it too!) ~We all have passports so we can use them! Last year we hit Nassau, Mount Rushmore, Duluth,and Wykoff, MN. This summer it's Illinois and Canada! I love fishing and ice fishing - and I can even clean my own catch, too. I really have no idea yet what I'm looking for in a relationship, I know I would like someone who loves to hunt, camp and fish. I really will need a man who can live comfortably in between the two worlds I live in, the country, and the city. Someone who is settled in their job/career, is done with the drama and changes that take place with divorce, and preferably not just heading back to school. I am thinking that I would like a man who likes to wear camo on the weekends, and looks good in blaze orange, or jeans. I would maybe lean toward a guy who does manual labor? You know, you come home from work with a little dirt under your nails? I don't know. I am at a very peaceful place in life and I would like to find someone who is in the same boat. Speaking of boats- if you have a nice fishing boat, that would be a huge bonus.... haha I think it would be nice to have a relationship with someone else who either has children, or really enjoys children, because so much of my life is child-friendly/family-focused. My friends told me that my profile makes me sound too rough around the edges and that I need to emphasize that I have a really soft side, too. I love to gallivant around it cutsie little sun-dresses, and flip-flops, whether I am getting groceries, or fishing . I like to try to keep my nails manicured, even when I have to do it myself. You never have to wonder whats on my mind, I don't hide things. I am always the first one my friends call whenever they need anything. A couple of side notes, or fun things about me: I have a license to conceal and carry, I am one open-water-dive away from PADI certification, I have a purple belt in Tae Kwon Do, I am scared of heights, and I have a rabbit farm... So if thats not enough to peak your interest.... just kidding Ok, I just looked back on that and its like a novel, maybe I should take up writing!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Have 1 dog, 2 cats, 6 rabbits, and some other various little critters...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nisswa, MN, Wisconsin Dells, Deerfield Beach and Sanibel Island FL, The rock beach in Duluth, Anywhere in Texas, Curry and Noodles or Mainstreets in Hopkins., my couch!


St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I still love the show Survivor.....I'm going to be on it someday!

For fun

Camp, fish, relax, yoga

Last read

Kill Shot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neuro Nurse and School nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference