Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

So the bottom line is this: I have this perfect, or nearly perfect life. I'm comfortable, have more wisdom this year than last but less than next year. I don't have any emotional or financial stress in my life. I set my own work hours so I'm flexible enough to fly/drive off for the week/weekend yet have enough settled at home that a staycation can be just as fun. I've had relationships with great people, just not with "the one" yet and that's where I'm at. I think I deserve someone great and the one thing I can guarantee is that she'll receive everything I have to give. I expect a relationship to be mutually beneficial, supportive, fun and romantic. I expect to be there when she needs me and vice versa. I expect to be equals as well as her having speical skills and talents as well as having my own special skills and talents and I expect those to complement eachother and make us stronger together than we would ever be apart. At this stage...I have a plan. I know where I have been and learned from my mistakes and know where I'm going and ready to embrace every moment. I like to hear people laughing and I can be sarcastic at times, confident in who I am without having to announce it to the world, I have respect for everyone except for rude people and try to understand peoples motives before jumping to conclusions. I've been around the world, and have traveled a lot for work, but still have lots to see and do. I like anything competitive, but I can lose gracefully. I like everything from baseball to bowling, working out, dancing, hiking, mountain biking, running...traveling. Some things are routine, while others should be spontaneous. Just like to spend my time enjoying what we have rather than dwelling on the past or dealing with drama.I'd really just like to make some new friends out here, someone active, honest, intelligent, energetic, funny. With all of that being said, it's not very easy to put into words what to look for and a list is too confining. The ability to disagree, without being disagreeable. To argue without fighting and to resolve differences with respect, patience and understanding. I believe any relationship should be based on making each other better, stronger, happier people...otherwise, what's the point?!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Las Vegas, S. FLorida, Australia, Egypt, amusement parks, dancing anywhere, ocean, lakes...and ready to discover more.

Favorite things

I listen to most music, even country. Every situation has a soundtrack. Tivo's a good friend, so I can spend time doing what I want and watch TV if/when I want. Plus, it makes it flights go by faster watching on my iPhone/Archos.

For fun

It really doesn't matter what you're doing... but who you're doing it with. When getting to know someone, I like to get out of the box of dinner/movie and do some kind of bowling, dancing, water skiing,roulette,hiking,biking, etc

Last read

I read a lot of financial and self-improvement, home improvement/landscaping books. I like to keep my yards looking good. ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral