Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ay, que ridiculo!

In her own words

The most important thing to know about me is that I love to laugh and I love adventure. Over the past few years I've learned to value experiences, moments and the people I love much more than anything else. I am not focused on attaining a bunch of predetermined life goals in any specific order, just following my passions in life and being true to myself-- which has worked out well I'd say! My life story so far is a string of misadventures which I'd be happy to share with someone. I recently returned to Florida from a spontaneous move to NYC that ended up lasting 3 years. I graduated from UCF a few years ago and I now work as a Vet Tech at an awesome integrative medicine animal hospital. To say I love my job would be a huge understatement! I'm very passionate about animals and will work with them in some way for the rest of my life. One of my life dreams involves a farm. I'm looking for someone that is not afraid of the term "free spirit" and will willingly start a dance party with me. A lot of people seem to be against that for some reason. A person who is caught up in day-to-day monotony and focused on piling up money in the bank is really not for me. I'm impressed by people who are genuine, kind-hearted and curious.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Shiba Inu named Harley. He's the best dog in the world!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I hate wasting a beautiful day so I am usually outside! I love traveling/exploring and finding great hole-in-the-wall restaurants.

Favorite things

I don't watch tv very much. Seinfeld and Curb are my all time favorites... and anything where Louis CK may be involved. As far as music, I like a lot of different genres but have always leaned to rock/indie. My list of bands right now is toooo long.

For fun

Sucker for a great bookstore or farmers market. I love the outdoors. Hiking, kayaking, surfing, name it.

Last read

The Art of Happiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college