Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Every human is a Kaleidoscope - spottedArtist

In her own words

Happy is probably the first thing you will notice about me, that and the fact that I can be very goofy. I am very much of a what you see is what you get person. And that is what I hope to get in a man as well. At the root of it, I am a romantic, I cry at movies and love anything Disney and Pixar put out. I prefer to wait for the man to make the first move, which has always seemed odd to me, as it is very incongruous with the rest of my character, but thats the way I am apparently. I am looking for someone who is easy going, adventurous, lives in the moment and really just brutally honest. Yes, even when i ask if I look fat in something: Honest! Most importantly, I am looking for a relationship, not a hook up. Someone I can trust and who trusts me, we just have fun, with out any games being played and never a question or doubt about where 'we' stand. Lastly I am addicted to chocolate, Criminal Minds, Newsroom and sunshine.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I really like all animals, especially rescuing them :) I have 2 aggressively friendly cats

Political views


Favorite things

I am always discovering new music, and while I would love to say I love only the soul moving stuff, i am also a total sucker for the top 40. I have an unhealthy addiction to Criminal Minds and SVU on TV and recently fell in love with Newsroom on HBO

For fun

I love to read, and wander aimlessly about the city discovering dive restaurants and quaint shops. I love hiking and am generally quite adventurous. That being said, I can be a total couch potato at times and watch marathons of seriously bad reruns

Last read

Under the Banner of heaven. Reread it actually, i tend to do that a lot, reread books and rewatch old movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
While I am Hindu, I am not at all traditional. I like to think I am more spiritual and the faith i grew up in just gives me some sort of orientation
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference