Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty easy going person and it doesnt...

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going person and it doesnt take much to make me smile, my family is important and that is something I would like to share eventually. I have 3 siblings. Super close to all of them. 2 brothers 1sister and an army of nephews and neices. I am also lucky to have two of the happiest people I parents. I'm a happy person by nature, but come on who doesn't have a bad day now and then. Wouldn't be life otherwise, I can be happy staring at birds or the ocean for hours. I love what I do for a living, which makes me very happy. It's true making postive change brings positive results. That being said, I'm not a huge partier. I do like going out and having fun though. If you're drinking like you just turned 21 I'm not for you....not knocking you it's just the way it is. I want to share in adventures, lifes highs and lows and be supportive wherever I can be. I think its healthy to be goofy together, but also serious when need be.....oh I love to cook! I am happy when I'm out enjoying nature. I love the NYBG. I do my best to keep an open mind to learning new things. I'm curious about who you are too, so don't be scared to say hi back....isn't that how people meet? Lol Well I hope this short summary about me is helpful to you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I'm attached to my sisters dog .... he's my unofficial pet :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love CA. Houston, New Orleans, FLA, Louisville and of course NYC

Favorite things

My neices and nephews. There's a lot of them lol. I love being goofy with them and playing video games with them. They truly give me a sense for how beautiful life can be and that being too serious isn't good for your health.

For fun

Anything outside. I love photography so i do my best to always carry my camera, and kick myself when i don't have it. I love museums....maybe we can play it by ear one of these days.

Last read

"The Art of Happiness"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe that if you have faith in something positive that pushes you forward and keeps you strong, that's all you need.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference