Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Menifee, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life, be happy and have fun.

In his own words

Here I am... Who I am is a man who's a great family man and father of two awesome boys. My kids are my a very important part of my life and a part of who I am. I work hard to take care of them and I enjoy every moment of it. I have learned not to take anything for-granted and I appreciate all the small things in my life. I like anything from hiking to staying home cuddling on the couch. I haven't traveled outside of the United States too much but I really would like to see what is out there in the future. I like family activities, beach, amusement parks, etc. I like seeing live bands at the local bar, shooting some pool or just being silly from time to time. But don't misunderstand me, I know how to treat a lady, I am extremely honest, trustworthy and I don't my showing someone what they mean to me.. Good or bad : ) i am not here for dates or for booty calls, I am ready for someone to share my life with, I missed out on somethings and I do not want to miss out on anymore. I am looking for a woman who loves kids of course. But I am really interested in someone who has their life in order, someone who knows what they want and has a good head on their shoulders. I would love a woman who can laugh with me or at me lol. I like to joke around so looking for someone who can take as well as dish it out. A woman who's honest, caring, affectionate and shows it. I want to be treated like I would treat you. If it's right, there isn't anything I wouldn't do for you and i ask that in return. I guess that is enough, I would really like to tell you during a conversation, so please send me an email if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know this one lol. I like the beach, amusement parks. I like everywhere I go. Can't think of anything specific at the moment.

Favorite things

Oh man , all types of music... I like steak, probably my favorite food. Good italian food is up there too. Not much into tv pretty much watch anything that is on.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids, they keep me pretty active at the park, movies and just rough housing.

Last read

Not too many books... favorite author is Clive Cusssler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral