Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile please! We only have one life and if you don't laugh, you may as well give up!

In her own words

I am also completely fascinated with history and love to go to museums and read about the history of wherever I travel to. I lived in Italy three times to study and I have been to: Italy, London, Paris, Geneva, Puerto Rico, St. John, The Bahamas, Canada, Mexico, New Orleans, Seattle, (spent a lot of time in CA while growing up)....many other cities in the US that I cannot think of... Savannah, Charleston, Atlanta...... but not NEARLY enough!!!!! ANY culture amazes me... from their food, history, language, if you have no interest in culture... you are wasting your time... (those people exist in the south lol) I appreciate music more than your average person. It is beyond appreciation and actually could be considered a necessity. Just a few months ago, I had back surgery, so I am trying to get back into exercise again, it has been my latest challenge. If you are interested in honesty.... my cards are all on the table and there is no hidden agenda. JUST ASK :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to live shows (local music as well) I enjoy plays, museums, and movies. I LOVE to eat out. Music is essential all day everyday to me!

Favorite things

New music to me is discovering old B-sides that the musicians know about. All of Stevie's albums from the entire decade of the 70's is a MUST for me. I love Jazz, old reggae(60's 70's-ska), funk, soul, R&B, old school hip hop. I can't do the radio

Last read

I am now reading "The biography of Prince", "Manifest your destiny", rereading "The Four Agreements" and Dave Ramsey (I read like 12 different books at once)....etc... etc... (I prefer nonfiction)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference