Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking the exception to the rule

In her own words

Cliff Notes: --------------- Just a passionate-creative-thinker-artsy-(mostly)vegan-outdoorsy/nature-progressive type looking for love. I'm looking for a genuinely nice guy. Someone intelligent, fun, and loving who's trying to make the world a better place in some way. I prefer to meet up for coffee or a walk right away rather than exchanging lots of emails. A person can be anyone through email but really it's about chemistry and that you can only discover in person. Full Novel: --------------- I am simultaneously intense and down to earth. I enjoy deep conversations and serious work, but equally value almost constant silliness and finding fun in little things. I have a contagious laugh and tend to giggle a lot. I’m a creative person. I express myself through my work as a teacher, with abstract mixed-media painting, as well as through cooking a good meal (usually while listening to NPR), and most recently by playing guitar (having a fun of ton learning to play!). I've become quite a health nut and spend a lot of time thinking about (and then acting on) how to make myself a better person physically, mentally, and emotionally. I enjoy working out, walking and hiking. I am most at peace at the sea’s edge, but appreciate any body of water I can get to. I'm working on cultivating a porch garden because I love the idea of eating my own home grown veggies. I'm starting to save for a house. I'd love to have a real garden, have time to make my own tofu, and have safe outdoor space for my kitty-cat to roam freely. But, I'd most like to make that investment with a caring partner. From family to friends to lovers, relationships are really important to me. I value deep, genuine connection to others. I am an open person. I am confident and comfortable with who I am and seek the same in a partner. I am educated and political, sensitive and generous, passionate and loving and would appreciate these qualities in a man.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal


Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH

Favorite things

books: usually have a few going at a time: something about psychology, a novel, a memoir... music: reggae folk funk hip-hop food: unprocessed as much as possible tv: hulu radio: NPR addict

For fun

I love live music. Poetry, art museums and eating out are fun. My favorite places to spend time are in nature: at the ocean, by the pond, at the arboretum.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I don’t consider my job work; it is my passion. I am a high school psychology and history teacher. Additionally, I'm a community college Adjunct Faculty member at a school for immigrant adults. Teaching brings me joy and provides meaning.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral