Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Keystone Heights, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-43 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I wink, I'm very interested

In his own words

Anyone actually read these? I am a single father of three awesome kids that I raise on my own. I take great pride in being a dad and take every aspect of it seriously. I have my faults, as we all do. I also have a lot that most guys these days do not. I do not cheat and to be honest, I can't see how people do it. It's kind of like the old saying do unto others as blah blah blah. I don't like being cheated on, so I wouldn't do it to someone. I hold a lot of validity in faithfulness, honesty, communication, and affection. I say all of that, because I have been told it by people my entire life that I am not the "typical" guy. I am a nurturer. I am a real man as well. You know, the handy man around the house, provide for his family, get outside and work in the yard type of guy. I also know how to cuddle up under the stars, give great massages, cook just about anything, keep a clean house, separate laundry ( read that right...haha) and all points in between. I feel as though i am a well rounded guy with much to offer someone. I want a real, deep, "the Notebook" type of love. Yes, I watch those movies as well as others. I am a college football fan (Georgia Bulldogs), pro football fan (Tampa Bay Bucs), and a hockey fan (Pittsburg Penguins). I am a full time firefighter and have been for 18 years. It is a great career that allows mr a lot of free time and quality time with family and a significant other. You will always know how I feel and where I stand. I am a very hands on parent. I love to have fun and joke around, but I know when and how to be serious. I enjoy camping, outdoors, the beach, snow in the mountains, and various other activities. We play a lot of boardgames, the WII and Xbox. I can be found at the parks, having fun with my kids, at clinthappy on googling things, BBQs with family and friends, helping at school, and just enjoying life as it us. My goals are to go back to school for a couple of degrees without ever sacrificing my family time. Anyway, if you want to know more, please don't be afraid to ask . I look forward to meeting that one woman that totally takes my breath away and I wake up feeling unbelievably blessed to have such a beautifully amazing woman in my life. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tampa, Jekyll Island, Chili's, not too much into the club and bar scene, the gulf coast, rocky mountains, any coffee shop to sit a converse with either a good friend or that special someone.

Favorite things

Chips and salsa, color black and red, slow dancing, kissing, playing in the rain, I will go shopping anywhere she wants and hold her bags as long as she knows that I am still a guy,Football (UGA)(Buccaneers), hockey, anything different and relaxing

For fun

Spend time with my kids, love to go to the beach, amusement parks, fishing, camping, boating, sports, movies, some tv, cuddling, kissing, public displays of affection but in a appropriate way in public

Last read

Folio Weekly, recipe, various magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Firefighter/EMT driver operator of our 100' Aerial Ladder on the beach, 24 hours on and 48 hours off and allows for alot of quality time with my special girl and my two awesome kids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was a youth leader for about 7 years
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference