Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest and loyal w/great sense of humor Looking for True Love

In his own words

I'm easy going w/ a great sense of humor. A little on the quiet side(not a mute) GREAT LISTENER!!!!!! Some friends have described me as " He doesn't say much but when he does talk he's funny. I am optimistic I not only think that the glass is 1/2 full but can be refilled repeatedly. I have many interests and am always willing to explore new things. It doesn't really matter what I'm doing, the important thing is the person that I'm doing it with. I love to laugh and have no problem laughing at myself. Even though at times I use self depreciating humor to get a laugh or help the person I'm with relax, I'm very confident and sure of myself. Most things I have tackled I've been successful in. I have an intellectual side a creative side, a funny side and a sensitive side. The last time I got all 4 sides together the creative side drew a caricature of the intellectual side and the funny side laughed so much he peed in his pants. The sensitive side gave him a hug and told him he should change his pants. Some information should be only revealed on a need to know basis. OK So I may have gone too far with the peeing line. I'm currently building a building that I partially designed.I'll include a pic of it here if they allow it. I think it is really neat looking but I'm partial. It's my kid. If we hit it off you will be awarded visitation rights. I like to travel. I bought a motor home years ago and traveled the USA for a year to see where I would like to live. Ended up here. I'm a terrible typist so I don't e-mail or text that much. On the texting, my thumb is just toooooooo slooooooooow. I was thinking of renting a faster thumb. Maybe a crack head's thumb but then I'd have to be concerned that the thumb would rip off the other four fingers and I'd be FINGERLESS IN LA. I do answer the phone fairly well... so call me p.s. For anyone who feels that I have not addressed the serious issues at hand in a serious kind of way feel free to call me on my serious hotline 24/7. For the wise ass who is going to call 2:30 in the morning Stop!!!! IN THE NAME OF LOVE................ BEFORE YOU BREAK MY HEART........... Stop!!!! IN THE NAME OF LOVE.............. BEFORE YOU WAKE ME UP................ THINK IT OVER................... Courtesy of Diana Ross Or set up a meeting and have my serious meet your serious side. ... I actually prefer meeting in person. Nothing will reinforce Truth in online dating advertising more than having to meet in person. And while were on that topic my pics are current.... For better or for worse ..... Hopefully you think better. Otherwise I'll have to contact that Voodoo doctor who does plastic surgery on the side. One shruken head/one nip and tuck all in a days work. Don't let the suit shot scare you away. I can be ordered in casual. Just check the box that says Don't need a pallbearer for uncle louies' funeral. I'll try to add more pics as soon as my cameraman sobers up. lol Just because I look at things with a sense of humor doesn't mean that I'm any less serious than you are in finding that special person. And I really hope its you. I do!! I do!!!! I DO!!!!!!!!!!! It will save me from a lot of endless hours in starbucks. Not to say there is anything wrong with Starbucks. So don't be shy. The worst that can happen is we both drink one more latte. If this service cuts out my # then just email me and I'll email you the #. As my good friend confucius says...............Hey confucius come over here and say something to the ladies...........Sorry ladies he's chop stick deep into the salad bar. When we have our first date ask me what Confucius said.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference