Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
the perfect smile

In his own words

I'm a caring person and would go out of my way to take care of someone else first before myself. I am romantic, loyal, well-mannered, " so if you like to have the doors opened for you," thats me. I'm always smiling and love to laugh. I love to give flowers, notes, or cards, but not just on Valentine's or anniverseries. I want someone who is romantic, knows what they want out of a relationship and has to be themself. Loves to laugh, is loyal, and faithful. Someone who is caring and family-oriented. I like when someone text's or calls me and asks me how my day is or wishes me a good night sleep. Its all the little things that count, as well as romance, and communication.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have 2 cats , one was a stray and the other was adopted. The oldest is 13 years old and the youngest is 2 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My place that I like to get away for a while is Longboat Key or Siesta Key. Or to the mountains in Tennessee. I always wanted to go on a cruise to either the Bahamas or Mexico.

Favorite things

I would say Italian and Chinese are my two favorite foods. But I won't shy away from any other types of food. I love comedy shows like, Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, and Two and a Half Men. I love rock music and some country, " Trailer Choir."

For fun

I enjoy all extreme sports,plus motocross and supercross,and golfing. I like the outdoors, anything from horseback riding to the beach. And I love to dance.

Last read

"Who moved my Cheese"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a landscape company and I have my own landscape business. I do volunteer work for Big Brother/Big Sisters. I plan on getting an Associates in Health Care and go back to Massage Therapy school to take national test.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I also went to a technical school for massage therapy. I have to go back to take refresher courses to retake my national test. I took it 2 times but never took it the third time. So I have to go back to replenish my mind.