Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people and live everyday to the fullest!

In her own words

I'm always up for trying new experiences from food to travel to outdoor activities. I moved to Dallas for my career and I'm loving it so far! A few interesting tid bits: - I love to laugh and I laugh really loud. I have fun with life. - I am a TRX fanatic! Working out is an important part of my life. - I absolutely love 'Red Dirt' Country- Randy Rogers Band is probably my favorite. - I have an unhealthy obsession with chai tea lattes. - I turned into a little bit of a statistics nerd in business school. - I was born and raised in Texas, but don't care for red meat and don't drink beer. - My family means the world to me. - I feel strongly about finding ways to give back to the community. I'm still trying to find that place in Dallas. I feel like half the fun in dating is learning more about the other person, so I've included these tid bits, but if you want to know more feel free to contact me. Some things to know about how I view online dating... 1. I'm not a skeptic. I do think this can work. 2. I am not looking for pen pal, if we both show interest after an email or two, let's go on a date. 3. That said, an email does work better than a wink to catch my attention (no lies though, I'm the worst culprit to only winking to show interest).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Kobe is a 15 lb. poodle mix and one of the most important things in my life. Therefore, you must love dogs.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends, volunteering at local animal centers, being outdoors (especially on the water), reading (pretty much anything), Texas/Red Dirt country music, trying new restaurants...

For fun

Play and watch sports. Spend time with friends and family. Volunteer. Travel. Learn.

Last read

'Drive' Daniel Pink- amazing book that explores people's motivations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Marketing Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral