Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hello . Seeking a Caring Man, that Loves people and Loves to Laugh!!! Smile Always!!! Where Are You???

In her own words

Hello, and Thanks for stopping by....... I just became 52, but feel like 25 still =) I have a Zest for life. I am a person that is : Outgoing, Caring, Compassionate, An Old Fashioned Lady with good Morals and Values. A Good Sense of Humor is a Must.!!!!! To meet someone that is not afraid of a relationship or commitment. My match is someone that I am attracted to and have chemistry with. The best way to know if someone is a match for me is to communicate and interact and it will become obvious after that. Some of the things that I like to do Outdoors: Fishing, Camping, Nice Walk, Mini Golf, Tennis, Swimming ,etc....... But also relax at home and watch a good movie. I Love to have fun, LAUGH A lot, and be SILLY!! I love to CUDDLE, and kiss too. God has gifted me with a lot of patience, but Please don"t think that you can take advantaged of me. My friends would describe me as : Honest, Loyal , Polite, Easy Going. And looking for THE SAME. It would really be nice to meet someone that loves to be with FAMILY and FRIENDS. I ATTEND CHURCH most Sundays and want to find someone that enjoys going to church. I am proud of raising my daughter pretty much on my own and she turned out to be a wonderful lady. And now is married and lives in North Carolina. I am still looking for my Best Friend, to be with for the rest of my life. WHERE ARE YOU??? Oh and by the way: I am not into ( Negativity, Drama, Profane language, or playing games. SORRY but I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN MEN THAT ARE ONLY AGE 48 TO 54. . IF SOMEONE REALLY WANTS TO BE APART OF YOUR LIFE, THEY WILL REALLY MAKE AN EFFORT TO BE A PART OF IT. Sorry......... NO Picture, NO Response. PLEASE.......... Only respond if you are a Christian and Jesus resides in your Heart. Thank you and God Bless =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 1 tabby colored cat that i love. She is like my child to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any. I Love to travel any where exspecially the Beach though. And weekend getaways is fun too.


West Virginia Northern Community College, Wheeling, WV

Favorite things

I Love Country, Spiritual, top 40"S, HIP HOP AND THE 60"S To 80"s.

For fun

I Love spending it with my significant other usually doing outside activities. Going Dancing, out to Eat, Riding Motorcycles, Target Shooting and many others.

Last read

Your profile and all my mail, lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a School Bus Driver and I Love my job =)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half Cherokee Indian, a little Scot Irish, Dutch and German. A very Happy and Peaceful person.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church most Sundays and offer my assistance when able to. Church of God ( Bible based Church). The Lord has Blessed me all of my life =)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I was a Nurse"s assistant for a lot of yrs. And now i am a School Bus Driver. I Love my Job = )