Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
--Seeking a handsome White or Hispanic Male.--

In her own words

--Seeking a handsome White or Hispanic Male.-- ***I appreciate all of the winks, emails and compliments, but I'm not able to reply back to everyone. You're probably a nice guy, but if I don't reply it means that based on your profile I don't think that we would be a good match.**** I enjoy my life and I have so many things that I am thankful for. I am looking for a meaningful relationship, and someone that I can share my life with. My ideal match is a guy that makes me smile every time I think of him, and I can't wait until the next time I see him. -WHAT I AM ATTRACTED TO: -Tall, athletic White men between 6 feet tall and 6' 4" tall. I am petite, and a man that is taller than me makes me feel safe and protected. When cuddling it would be nice to feel your big strong arms around me. :-) I am very affectionate and enjoy holding hands. Being a good kisser is a must too. You can tell if the chemistry, and spark is there when you kiss someone. That being said I am also patient enough to wait for the right man. I don't date just to date, and I am happy with everything that I have been blessed with. I am ok with being single until I meet the right man because I don't believe in settling. Yes, I am very selective but I am just looking for my equal, and all of the qualities that I am looking for...I possess as well. -WORDS THAT DESCRIBE ME: upbeat, refined, intelligent, sweet, soft spoken, honest, genuine, successful, and kind with a good sense of humor. I am also financially and emotionally stable,and I am looking for the same in my match. I started my first business when I was in my 20's, and I am working on launching a few different things at the moment. I am looking for a successful match as well. I think that humor is important, and it's nice to be able to laugh with each other. With my ideal match the conversation flows easily and we lose track of time. When we talk hours go by and it only seem like minutes, because we enjoy each other so much. We feel energized in each others presence, and we are able to encourage and uplift each other. If you have had a bad day you can call me. I will cheer you up and say something that will make you laugh. We enjoy spending time with each other. I have a playful side, but I also know when to take things seriously. You are my best friend, and I am yours. You call me up just to say hi or tell me about something funny that happened to you on the way to work. Drama is non existent because we are able to talk to each other about anything, and we respect and trust each other. Your guy friends are dealing with girlfriends who are high strung, prissy, and high maintenance--but they think that you have one of the coolest girlfriends on the planet because no matter where they see us when we are together we are smiling and having fun. -I am in excellent shape, and I take care of myself. I also eat healthy. Two of my favorite blogs are PaleOMG and Civilized Caveman Cooking. I don't eat strict Paleo. I just try to eat healthy in general. I enjoy Yoga and Zumba. I grew up around a lot of male cousins and I can honestly say that I understand men. Men have a different thought process, and sometimes a different way of seeing things but there is nothing wrong with that. I enjoy being a woman and I appreciate all of the qualities that make a man-a man. I think that it is important to talk on the phone and then decide if we should meet in person to see if the chemistry is there. The chemistry is either there or it isn't, and no hard feelings if it isn't. I enjoy the whole process of getting to know someone and really learning about what makes them who they are...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, but I don't currently have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. Any adventure can be fun if you're in good company.

Favorite things

I LOVE Exotic and classic cars. The relaxed feel of the weekends. Spending time with my family or friends. Trying new restaurants. Exploring new places in town. Going to an art gallery, or the theater to enjoy a play.

For fun

I am very versatile in my interest. I enjoy everything from taking road trips and exploring new places to relaxing at home and watching a movie. I also enjoy exploring different cultures (especially the music and food).

Last read

The Paleo Kitchen, Law of Attraction Books, The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman. My Kindle is filled with books. I enjoy reading books that are uplifting and help me to grow as an individual.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Teacher who is transitioning into a full time Self-Employed/ Entrepreneur
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Besides African American my background also includes Caucasian, Native American, and Asian. An Ancestry DNA test confirmed what I knew about my ethnic origins, and I found out additiional information about my background as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Non-Denominational Christian with a heart for helping children.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
WARNINGAny institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projectsYou do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,legal action will be taken