Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love passionately, care deeply, work...

In his own words

Love passionately, care deeply, work incredibly, play crazily, and live enormously. I try to keep every day interesting and adventurous. Ranging everywhere from Asian jungles, downtown,to mountain tops, and from intellectual pursuits to being an athlete. Spontaneity keeps me alive and I love it! My friends have dubbed me the Dos Equis Man.. My two wonderful kids are ages seven and two. They mean the world to me and come along on many adventures. I wasn't planning on being a single dad, but we are making the best of it! I adamantly believe in loving and caring for ALL people. I am a committed christian and live my faith out by helping less fortunate people around the globe. You could say that i’m a bit of an adrenaline junkie… Skiing, climbing, fast cars, flying, mountain biking, you name it. I try to make every day exciting somehow, even if its just the small things! I'm looking for my best friend, passionate lover, someone who makes each day exciting and positive. Intellectual and thoughtful conversation are awesome, but balanced with as many silly adventures as we can cram in each day! I want to spend my life with someone who cares for others and makes the future brighter than the present. And a few notes of compatibility: I don't like the taste of red meat, I have a voracious amount of energy, and I can't sit around for long amounts of time, even if its at a beach. "Which word in the dictionary is spelled incorrectly?" ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, downtown, out of town, in the wild, on top of a mountain, in the middle of nowherersville. Misty mornings with green grass. I like to travel and am on my third full passport...

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes Nachos craft beer and onion rings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I love to ski, climb, hike, and bike, eat yummy things, climb tall things, drink tasty stuff, travel internationally, generally take a Bond approach to life. I started ultrarunning last year and find it oddly fun.

Last read

The Bible, Lean startup, tech crunch, David Copperfield, Rebel With A Cause, Begum's Millions, lots of kids books, War Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I say jump and they say, how high
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American Mutt I guess? German, Italian, and English mostly.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God. He's pretty awesome. And yeah, I actually look forward to going to church, because I have an awesome church!
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference