Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fountain, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 100 miles of Colorado Springs, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Breathe…. Smile and say "Hi

In her own words

Hi, hope every one is happy hunting, looking, curious glances,not stalking their matches. I am doing it all but the stalking,LOL. Simplicity is key.I'm not complicated, nor do I need someone that is. No drama, no worries. See simple. :) I am a single Mom of 2 AWESOME, yes AWESOME teenage boys.(18 16) I have the best of both worlds with them.They are what keep me going everyday,even tho some days I want to pull my hair out. Oh, if you are reading this and your looking for a skinny girl,Keep lookin sweetie, I'm not one. Curvin' this body all the way. :) Do I take care of myself... yes, Do I exercise... I walk/run between 3 and 6 miles a day that isn't including walking at work. Love being outdoors and doing yoga. This woman likes getting her hands dirty and not afraid to try new things. I don't want "THE" perfect guy,I am looking for my equal someone that doesn't leave me behind, or push me in front of them, some one to look me in the eye and say lets do this together. I want someone to just be "you" and I'll be "me". Sense of Humor . I have an odd ball sense of humor.Laughter is the BEST medicine!! Not looking for anything that I just jump into either. If its ment to be, it will be.If it's just friends that I find on here that is great, if its more then that is Awesome!! Can always have more friends!! I do love receiving flowers, but not roses, lets be more inventive than that shall we. (HINT, clears throat,HINT) Give me a pair of worn-in jeans, my doc martins, and a T-shirt and I'm a very happy peach :) Don't get me wrong I like to dress up for a night on the town. I guess you could call me "the girl next door that was shy growing up." Yep thats me in a nutshell. If any of this is "totally mind blowing" wink, email, do what you gotta do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi, Manitou Springs, Old Colorado,Section 16, anywhere that has an amazing views and sunsets and Hot Springs!!!

Favorite things

My family, music,old cars, photography.

For fun

I will try almost anything once. Love taking pics of anything out of the ordinary, kids, and old barns,etc. Hanging out with one or both of my sons.

Last read

Not much time for reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral