Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

happymatthew

34 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 15 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am happy! I get great enjoyment in life when...

In his own words

I am happy! I get great enjoyment in life when I feel that I've added value to those around me by being present in the moment and participating in creating magical life experiences! I love all kinds of conversations about almost anything with people from all walks of life. My top traits would probably be curious, adventurous, assertive and accepting! I love doing things with my hands and going outdoors even though I work in an office (which I liven up to my best ability haha). In my spare time I love to play music, paint, go out, enjoy volleyball and tennis, get involved with improv, pursue amateur theatrical acting, or work on a construction project and get dirty! I also tend to cook dinner or clean my house to unwind; I find those mundane tasks are a great transition from workday intensity. I am a combination ENFP/ENTP. I enjoy going out regularly as well as relaxing around a fire or with some wine and having great conversations. Writing music is my hobby and and inventing companies is my profession. I love people and being human and I'm not afraid of having regrets. I'd rather encourage someone to seek greatness than to settle for mediocrity. I'm driven in almost anything that I do and am not afraid to be generous with my resources or emotion. Family and friendships are very important to me and I love the richness of shared memories and intimate and genuine settings with people that will make a lifetime of great company. I find independence very attractive! Being able to stand your ground in a conversation and to confidently take steps to accomplish your goals and dreams is incredibly sexy! I have weaknesses too. I love pizza (too much), I'm very talkative, at times loud, I like doing things spontaneously and based on my mood so I'm not always timely which is rude, and my organizational and list making skills are limited to my kitchen cabinets and Google Tasks. As for my ideal match? I'd like to meet you particularly if we share similarity in life goals, you have a career and hobbies you're passionate about, consider yourself intelligent and independent, and you welcome adventure. I do have a "type" but I'm also willing to be surprised - some of the most fun I have in life is in unexpected circumstances. I'm not a huge fan of back-and-forth messaging on this site; it's proven unreliable for identifying chemistry or authenticity for me. I'm looking for more than endless text-based contact; phone, skype, impromptu coffee are all on the table immediately. I want to get to know you offline. I welcome the chance to get to know anyone who openly and enthusiastically embraces life and wishes to share those moments with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't own any pets but I grew up with both cats and dogs. I have been considering getting a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Intermezzo, Fox Theatre, Piedmont Park, Stone Mountain, Kennesaw Mountain, Dunwoody Tavern, The Tabernacle, Center Stage, Apres Diem, Trader Joes, Taco Mac, Starbucks, pubs, local theatre venues, 97 estoria, pub 71, the highlands

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

music, sushi, local gourmet pizza, farmers market, sunshine, outdoors, loose leaf tea, kissing, time with family and friends, piano, guitar, singing, hiking, snowboarding, traveling, socializing, touching, learning, hookah w/friends, smiling

For fun

Great conversations while drinking coffee, tea, or alcohol. Seeing a great band at an intimate venue (Fox Theatre, Tabernacle, Center Stage). Volleyball. Reading philosophy books. Listening to music. Hiking Stone Mountain. Frisbee. Piedmont Park.

Last read

5, Zero to One, Clever, and Liberating Everyday Genius are the most recent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a boutique computer software company that specializes in digital advertising and internet financial transactions. We provide consultative services to larger interactive marketing agencies and to mid-sized financial firms in Atlanta.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family background is German, Hungarian and Irish. My great-great grandparents came to America in the early 1800s.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a very philosophical attitude towards faith, spirituality and religion. I recognize that my beliefs are socially and historically convenient and am open to exploring all angles of what is known, what isn't, and most importantly what's possible
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I know I don't look the part but at heart I'm a geek. I was double-major in mathematics and computer science. I love science, I love the arts (especially performing arts) and ultimately for me philosophy integrates it all.