Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful, though not perfect :)

In her own words

I'm a grad student in NCSU studying chemistry, so that pretty much means I'm kinda nerdy :) I'm very shy when I first meet someone, but after we become friends I can be so talkative and energetic!! Sometimes I'm very emotional while sometimes I'm very rational; sometimes I'm a loner while sometimes I'm very sociable; sometimes I'm brave while sometimes I'm totally a coward; sometimes I'm dreaming all day while sometimes I'm very realistic...I don't know why I always have so many characters that are contrary to each other - probably because I'm a Gemini. Usually, people say I'm very kind, positive, thoughtful, smart, and simple (but in a good way!). I'll let you be the judge to see what kind of person I am, as it feels kinda weird to "brag" about myself ;) I'm looking for a caring guy who have mutual interests with me. I'm looking forward to a relationship which is based on very good communication (i.e. we both understand and respect each other instead of letting one of us give in all the time). I wish we can start as friends and go slowly from there, as I believe that a good romantic relationship should be built on a very solid friendship.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have not been to many places inside the USA but I really enjoy Raleigh - it is a beautiful city!! I grow up in China, so I love lots of place there, like my hometown - it has 5000 years of history and it is so cool!!


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I'm a HUGE fan for mystery things - mystery books, mystery TV shows, mystery movies...I also LOVE animals, especially cats and dogs. I also love reading, classical music and hanging out with a few close friends.

For fun

reading, listening to music, watching movies, writing, hanging out with friends

Last read

Crooked House by Agatha Christie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a graduate student in chemistry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
So far I only have a Bachelors degree, but I'm on my way to a PhD in chemistry!