Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

happykat73

42 year old woman | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half...

In her own words

I promise that I won't tell anyone that we met this way! I'm not desperate, but it's so hard to meet people in my day-to-day routine. I have never been into the bar scene...so here we are... putting it all out there for the world to see... I am emotionally and financially stable, outgoing and friendly. I enjoy the outdoors, laughing, cuddling, will try just about anything once. I am a very affectionate person...If I like you - you'll know it. I am definitely not a party girl just looking to hook up. I am not the type of woman that would just be attracted to a man for his material possessions, I really want someone special that I can connect with. I've seen so many profiles full of pictures of boats, planes, fancy cars...If you're wanting someone to choose you for what you have - it defeats the purpose of trying to find a true match. Money doesn't last forever, but I'd like to believe that true love does. I seek a faithful soulmate who wants something more meaningful than just physical attraction. (But pretty please take me to the lake on your boat, lol) I love to laugh, a good sense of humor is so important - especially if you can laugh at yourself sometimes. I am not perfect and I do not expect you to be either. I believe that taking care of yourself on the outside reflects how you feel on the inside, therefore I try to maintain somewhat of a healthy lifestyle (other than my incurable sweet tooth). There is a difference between a man having self confidence and being arrogant, but I feel that a man that knows what he wants and how to get it is very sexy. What is not sexy to me is illegal drugs or any kind of illegal activity at all - just being honest. Bonus points if you actually read all of this instead of just viewing the photos! Also, please have a photo on your profile, would you have viewed my profile without a picture? We are all pretty much here for the same reason. We all have our personal preferences, as stated in each of our profiles. Please don't take it personally if I'm not interested in an older man, long distance (AK, NY, Uganda, etc.), or another race. I just don't feel that we would have much in common. I currently live in McDonough and commute to Atlanta/Tucker for work, so driving a few extra miles for someone special wouldn't kill me. In a nut shell...make me laugh, know who YOU are before looking for a mate, care about yourself and others - and we'll get along great. (Hey that rhymed!) I do believe that there is someone special out there for everybody...Best of luck to you! K :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite, but I'm sure everyone says that. Mountains are good too. Sometimes ANY change of scenery works for me. I'm not much of a club/hot spot kinda girl. I'm way too uncoordinated to dance lol. Nope...not kidding.

Favorite things

I love most music - rock (new and old), country, but not rap so much. I love playing hookie on a cold rainy day & snuggling with someone warm. A few of my favorite things would be my stubborn husky puppy, sunshine, the smells and sounds of the ocean.

For fun

I love movies, watching competitive sports, anything in the sun. Love being at the lake, relaxing and hanging out. Learning to smell the roses rather than stressing out about the small stuff.

Last read

I read the newspaper each day online before I start work, hoping for a little good news!! Unfortunately all we see is negativity and conflict these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a budget analyst. Believe it or not there are some "numbers" people that can be "people" people too!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up in Catholic school, but really more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference