Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Black Hawk, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Country Girl, City Girl: Both are me!

In her own words

I am a farm girl from Nebraska, who now lives near the city, but I still have a small town attitude. I know how to work hard for what I want, how to get my hands dirty if needed, but I also enjoy spending time out on the town dancing. I am looking for someone who likes to spend time outdoors camping, fishing, hiking, but will get dressed up and go out dancing with me once in a while. I want to be treated with kindness and compassion, to be your best friend along with your lover, to be the woman of your dreams and be treated that way. I want someone who will share in my dreams, encourage me to reach for the stars, and be there beside me the whole time, as I will be with them. I loved being married. I am really looking forward to finding someone who wants to start with friendship and let it progress into something more. I have only lived in Colorado for 6 years, but love it. I live in the moutains and would not mind staying here, but will be willing to move also. I am not "slender" (an never will be) or "athletic and toned" as everyone seems to be looking for. I am starting to work out again so I can feel better about myself. It would be nice to have someone who is also intrested in physical fitness to support and encourage me. If not being your "ideal" body type is what is stopping you, I hope you will give me a chance anyways and maybe you will be suprised at what you find.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats and 1 dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Italy, Switzerland, and France and loved everywhere I was. I have not traveled much in the US and am up for going anywhere!


University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

I like listening to almost all music but Rap and Hard Rock. TV shows I like-it just depends on my mood. I watch Tru TV, Discovery, TLC, Home and Garden.

For fun

I like to spend time outside, hiking, camping, fishing, riding my 4 wheeler, working in my flower garden. I also like spending time inside, watching TV/Movies, reading a good book, watching it snow while sitting by the fireplace. Going out is fun too

Last read

I like reading a good romance novel-they always have a happy ending. I have a lot of books and if I find a good one I will read it more than once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I will tell you what I do later, but just so you know I like my job a lot!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian and would really like to find someone who is also Christian. I look forward to having someone to go to church with and be active in the church with. I am not a "Bible beater" by any means, just a believer in GOD.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference