Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cedar Rapids, IA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from your past and plan for the future but LIVE in the here and now.

In her own words

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile! :) So why am I on match? I really would like to meet a guy with similar interests and values, who enjoys good conversation, likes to stay active, finds humor in every day life, and wants to get out and enjoy life :) I ultimately would like to be with a man who is my best friend, someone who I can laugh with, confide in and have sincere heart-to-heart talks with at times . I have had three long-term relationships in the past and really enjoy the companionship. Yes, I am 40 and single, but I do not have anything against a serious relationship! :) I have been happy being single as well, but feel that when I meet right person and the chemistry is there, it will be a great addition to my life. My relationships with friends and family are very important to me, so I would like to be with someone who wants to get to know the people in my life. They are all very outgoing and nice people :) And I would love to meet someone who is active - which could (but doesn't have to) include golf, a day in the park playing volleyball, sporting events, concerts, a happy hour, socializing with friends, a movie, and so many other things around Cedar Rapids. Although, I don't go out *every* night! I do like plenty of low-key relaxing nights in too. I've talked some about interests........similar values are also so very important. If you follow one key rule, I honestly believe you will make mostly good decisions in life for yourself and for others. The "golden rule" - treat others as you wish to be treated. I notice how others not only treat me but everyone around them, including strangers. I think it really shows how good of a heart a person has and in my book, nice guys do *not* finish last! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rooftop restaurants/bars, the park, the golf course, pool in the summer. Sports bar for some football in the fall. Snowboarding in the winter months. Many more places, but these are a few :)

For fun

This week....biking with Denver Cruisers, happy hour with friends, volleyball at the park, Rockies game, brunch and matinee movie with friends. Next!

Last read

The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Iowa