Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Now, the world don't move to the beat of just one drum, What might be right for you, may not be right for some......

In his own words

Yeah... I'm here. I have to say that this site is entertaining! Great emails from VERY "interesting" people. If you're reading this you know exactly what I'm talking about. lol Also, I know online dating gives alot of options ...too much I think - so if I'm your number 9 chances are it's not going to work out. I give 1 person a chance at a time - It's only fair. :) So here's me in a nutshell: A series of dichotomies: artistic scientist, outgoing recluse, optimistic cynic, energetic couch potato, trendy geek, clueless smartie-pants, fun-loving workaholic, urban country guy, old-fashioned modern man. I'm good at dancing, driving, laughing, biology, shooting, working out, and speaking dog. I'm really bad at tennis, small talk, card games, lying, getting out of bed in the morning and folding fitted sheets. I enjoy lifes adventures and relish in that same dichotomy that Colorado brings: artsy urban flair with the rugged outdoors. I'd like to meet: Rock stars, gynecologists, cab drivers, court jesters, geishas and cowgirls....and I'm thinking about adding female ninjas and meter maids (the uniform is so hot.) ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to live in so many great cities in the US - Chicago, Phoenix, and now Denver - Vacations usually consist of Jamaica, Hawaii, Florida...basically a beach, a beverage and a burn ;)I would love to follow the Tour de France one year

Favorite things

I LOVE Chicago deep dish pizza - Gino's east! I'm always up for a good sushi restaurant. The less english they speak (i.e. Japanese) the better the place! I don't have much time for TV. We are in CO, who needs it? Lets hit the slopes!

For fun

Lately I've been getting in the car on my days off and just finding adventure...where ever it might take me. I am an avid triathlete but I truly love running. I have no problem with going out or staying in as long as i'm with someone that relates.

Last read

Literary adventure? Ummm, it's in a book - lets take a look - reading rainbow!!! Last read was probably "Managing Health Programs and Projects" but the last FUN read was "Under the Banner of Heaven" by John Krakauer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree