Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anger is only one letter away from Danger!!!

In her own words

Second times a charm. The bar scene is fun but realistically not where I want to meet someone. Straight to the meaty stuff... I have a fun sense of humor and love to be active. I am a people person but still like to hang out on the couch some nights. Even though all the chicken heads say it, I DO like to travel and drink wine with my girlfriends. I have traveled to Europe, Canada, Mexico, Alaska and throughout the States. Bahamas and Colorado were last years trips. Arizona and Chicago are planned for this summer and fall. Who knows where else I will land. I play soccer, softball, and kickball. I love water sports and the great outdoors. I recently started fishing and love going out when i have a chance, I am not the best but its fun. I am a girl who is not afraid to get dirty but loves to dress up some nights. I am looking for a guy who likes the outdoors and wants to explore it together. My family is full of nuts and I love them for making me fun, energetic, and outgoing. My family has always been an important part of my life and I love spending time with them. I have a job that causing me to work odd hours and weekends. I don't foresee on leaving anytime soon, it has provided me with a house, a car, and some great friends. I love going to work every day, it is always something new. Warning, I can be feisty and need someone who can take it as well as dish it out. :) I am looking for someone who wants to travel and stay active with me, then wants to sit on the couch watching shows off the DVR. Someone who can laugh at themselves and me, a good sense of humor can get you far.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I only have a fish now because i am not home enough to care for a dog. Want one in the future, but until then I like to borrow my sister's dog Baxter. He rocks a mohawk.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Uptown and neighboring cities. Love to travel and site see. My backyard has walking trails and I love to run them when there isn't snow on the ground.


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I have all the local radio channels in my pre set. I hardly ever keep one channel on for more than a day. I love Asian food and sushi. I like crime dramas and any good comedy.

For fun

I like to stay active, and try new things. I am kinda bummed that i didnt get out snowshoeing or snowboarding this year. I have my scuba certification and really want to try scuba in the ocean.

Last read

Love a good crime novel and non fiction. Last good read was under the Dome by Steven King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral