Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Willowbrook, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 35 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I live life to the fullest, can you keep up?

In her own words

Where to start? I am an outgoing happy girl who loves life. I make friends easily and have fun doing basically anything. My friends say I have a good sense of humor and that I am caring, fun, kind, thoughtful honest . I am very laid back and roll with the punches. I like working out and staying in shape. I try to get to the gym as much as possible. I snowboard in the winter and play softball regularly in the summer. I am an adventurer and love being outside. The desk job would never work for me. I love Chicago sports and frequently have a game on of some form.. I love lazy Sunday's staying in and watching football. I do enjoy the "girly" things as well like getting dressed up and going shopping too! I value my family and my friends and would do anything for them. I try to be the person they know they can count on. I have high standards for myself and do my best at what ever comes my way. I am a Pediatric nurse and love kids. I love my job and consider it one of my passions. It has taught me so many things, especially to be thankful for every day. It is rare these days to actually enjoy going to work. I am optomistic and always love to make people smile. I have occasionally pulled a prank or two haha. I have been privledged to have so many experiences in my life so far. I have endless stories to share, most of which have a humerous side. Real quick on what I am looking for. I am a little tired of the bar/club scene and I am hoping to find some one that feels similar. I looking for some one that is easy going and has a sense of humor. I want some one to laugh with and share what ever life throws. These days it seems hard to find someone that is an overall good guy with good manners. I know there are some out there though! I don't want to go on for too long on here. Please feel free to get in touch either just to say "hi" or ask a question:)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have always wanted a puppy. I plan to get one hopefully in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and some places I have been are Mexico( Cancun, Cabo, Cozumel), Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Bahamas, and California. I still have many places I would love to see!! I am in love with Denver and loved snowboarding in the rockies.


Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL

Favorite things

I really enjoy sports I love to play them and watch them. In the winter I enjoy snowboarding. I work out multiple times a week and find that enjoyable too. I do love girly things too like shopping and just hanging with friends.

For fun

Well I am pretty much game for anything. I love sports and will partake in just about any of them. I also like watching movies,hanging out with friends, bbq's, summer fests, shopping, relaxing and pretty much anything.

Last read

Well currently I am studying for the pediatric nurses certification so I have a study book. For fun though I think I last read the Harry Potter series haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Pediatric Nurse on a general inpatient floor at a children's hospital. Our floor is also the oncology floor so I care for those kids as well. I absolutely love it! It has taught me so many things mainly to never take anything for granted!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral